

ROBERT OUTTEN CHAIR

WEBB FULLER CO-VICE CHAIR SPENCER ROGERS CO-VICE CHAIR CANDY BOHMERT KYLE BREUER DANIEL BRINN SANDRA CROSS

## NC Coastal Resources Advisory Council April 25, 2023 Dare County Government Center Manteo, NC

3:00	<ul><li>CALL TO ORDER</li><li>Roll Call</li></ul>	Robert Outten
	• Announcements	
3:15	Proposed Amendments to 15A NCAC 07H .0305;	DCM/CRAC
	7H .0306-Septic Tanks Seaward of Vegetation Line	
3:45	Inlet Hazard Area Rule Discussion	DCM/CRAC
4:15	NC Real Estate Commission Rulemaking-	Christine Goebel
	Flood Hazard Disclosure	
4:45	Public Comment	



KATHLEEN RIELY

RYAN DAVENPORT JOHN FARRELL DAVID HEWETT DAVID KELLAM

**DEBBIE SMITH** 

JOHN SPRUILL

DAVID SZERLAG

DAVE WEAVER

JOHN WINDLEY

