Media Contacts

Department Contacts:

Stephanie Hawco, Deputy Secretary for Public Affairs - 919-707-8626

Lexi Rudolph, Department PIO - 919-707-8406

Mike Rusher, Communications Director for Environmental Protection - 919-707-8609

Division Contacts:

Air Quality - Tom Mather, 919-707-8446

Coastal Management - Sarah Young, 919-707-8604

Energy, Mineral and Land Resources - Bridget Munger, 919-807-6363

Environmental Assistance and Customer Service - Jamie Kritzer, 919-707-8602

Marine Fisheries - Patricia Smith, 252-808-8025

Waste Management - Jamie Kritzer, 919-707-8602

Water Infrastructure - Cathy Akroyd, 919-707-9187

Water Resources - Marla Sink, 919-707-9033



How can we make this page better for you?
Send us some feedback!

Thank you for providing feedback on our website. Your idea will go to our web team. If you want to contact someone specifically and get a response, please go to the contact page.

User Feedback

Back to top