

GREG "RUDI" RUDOLPH CHAIRMAN

SPENCER ROGERS CO- VICE CHAIR

ROBERT OUTTEN CO-VICE CHAIR

CANDY BOHMERT

DANIEL BRIMM

JETT FEREBEE

DAVID KELLAM

JOHNNY MARTIN

J. MICHAEL MOORE

DAVID MOYE

KRIS NOBLE

KATHLEEN RIELY

TODD ROESSLER

DEBBIE SMITH

DAVE WEAVER

NC Coastal Resources Advisory Council February 12, 2020 Beaufort Hotel Beaufort, NC

10:00 CALL TO ORDER

Rudi Rudolph

• Roll Call

• Announcements

10:10 Ad Hoc Building Committee

Spencer Rogers

10:40 Inlet Hazard Areas Methodology and Rules

Ken Richardson

11:00 Inlet Hazard Areas Methodology and Rules

CRAC Discussion

12:00 Adjourn



N.C. Division of Coastal Management www.nccoastalmanagement.net

Next Meeting: April 8-9, 2020

Dare County Government Complex

Manteo