Donate to Hurricane Recovery

Forecast Areas

  • Asheville: Buncombe, Haywood, Henderson, Jackson, Madison, Transylvania, Swain, and Yancey Counties.
  • Hickory: Alexander, Catawba, Burke and Caldwell Counties.
  • Charlotte: Cabarrus, Gaston, Lincoln, Mecklenburg, Rowan, Union, and Southern Iredell Counties, NC; and York County SC.
  • The Triad: Alamance, Caswell, Davidson, Davie, Forsyth, Guilford, Randolph, Rockingham, and Stokes Counties.
  • The Triangle: Chatham, Durham, Franklin, Granville, Johnston, Orange, Person, Vance, and Wake Counties.
  • Fayetteville: Harnett and Cumberland Counties.
  • Rocky Mount: Edgecombe and Nash Counties.