DEACS Contacts

Toll-Free Number:
(877) 623-6748

Local Number (Raleigh Area):
(919) 707-8100

Mailing Address:
1639 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, NC 27699-1639

Physical Address:
217 W. Jones Street
Raleigh, NC 27603

Directions: 
Map and directions to Green Square

Name

Title

Email

Phone

Albrecht, Terry

Environmental Supervisor-WRP and USI

terry.albrecht@ncdenr.gov

828-251-7475

Alexander, Eula

Administrative Assistant; Expertise: Budget, Purchasing,

eula.alexander@ncdenr.gov

919-707-8117

Allocco, Marcia

Environmental Assistance Coordinator for Mooresville and Winston-Salem Regional Offices

marcia.allocco@ncdenr.gov

704-663-1699, Ext. 2107

Barger, Angela

Environmental Stewardship Initiative Co-Manager, Expertise: Environmental Management Systems (EMS)

angela.barger@ncdenr.gov

919-707-8126

Bullock, Kelly

Washington Business Officer

Kelly.Bullock@ncdenr.gov

252-946-6481

Castle, Sandra

Winston-Salem Business Officer

sandra.p.castle@ncdenr.gov

336-771-5010

Childs, Janene

Raleigh Business Officer

janene.childs@ncdenr.gov

919-733-0951

Conners, Davis

Environmental Stewardship Initiative Co-Manager, Expertise: Environmental Management Systems (EMS)

davis.conners@ncdenr.gov

919-707-8131

Cottrell, Leland

Fayetteville Business Officer

leland.cottrell@ncdenr.gov

910-433-3301

Davidson, Alison

Environmental Assistance Coordinator for Asheville; Expertise: Permit Assistance, Express Permitting

alison.davidson@ncdenr.gov

828-296-4698

Edmonds, Angela

Mooresville Business Officer

angela.edmonds@ncdenr.gov

704-235-2110

Vacant

Environmental Specialist; Expertise: Local Government Recycling, Grants, Fluorescent Lights, Mercury

Vacant

Administrative Assistant

919-707-8101

Greene, Mike

Recycling Business Development Specialist; Expertise: Grants, Recycling Haulers/Collectors; Industrial Recycling

mike.greene@ncdenr.gov

919-707-8137

Hance, David

Environmental Specialist; Expertise: Local Government Recycling, Grants, Abandoned Manufactured Homes

david.hance@ncdenr.gov

919-707-8122

Hardison, Lyn

Environmental Assistance Coordinator for Washington Regional Office DEQ's SEPA Program; Expertise: Coordination, Permit Assistance, Express Permitting, Notary

lyn.hardison@ncdenr.gov

252-948-3842

Hay, Patricia

Wilmington Regional Office Manager

patricia.hay@ncdenr.gov

910-796-7404

James, Matt

Environmental Specialist: Local Government Recycling, Grants, Multifamily and Commercial Recycling, State Agency and College/University Recycling

matt.james@ncdenr.gov

919-707-8120

Lee, David

Environmental Assistance Coordinator Raleigh and Fayetteville Regional Offices; Expertise: Permit Assistance, Express Permitting

david.lee@ncdenr.gov

919-791-4204

Vacant

Environmental Specialist: Recycling Education and Outreach, Grants, Away-From-Home Recycling, School Recycling

McGee, Keyes

Engineer; Expertise: Fats, Oils and Grease, Food Processing, Mercury, Pretreatment of Industrial Discharge, Water Efficiency

keyes.mcgee@ncdenr.gov

919-707-8134

Vacant

Organics and Composting, Grants, Food Waste Diversion and Recovery

Pendola, Tony

Environmental Engineer; Small Business Ombudsman

tony.pendola@ncdenr.gov

919-707-8112

Pridgeon, Ron

Environmental Engineer; Expertise: Mercury Waste Management, Water Efficiency, Wood Furniture, Energy Conservation, Industrial Waste Assessments, Metal Coating, Compressed Air Management

ron.pridgeon@ncdenr.gov

919-707-8143

Ragan, Jamie

Director, Environmental Assistance and Customer Service

jamie.ragan@ncdenr.gov

919-707-8141

Rhodes, Tom

Environmental Specialist; Expertise: Local Government Recycling, Grants, NC GreenTravel

tom.rhodes@ncdenr.gov

919-707-8140

Shanklin, Lisa

Environmental Chemist

lisa.shanklin@ncdenr.gov

919-707-8142

Skolochenko, Sandy

Recycling Business Development Specialist; Expertise: Grants, Financial Incentives, Recycling Markets Directory, Recycling Industry Employment Study

sandy.skolochenko@ncdenr.gov

919-707-8147

Vacant

Industrial Development Specialist; Expertise: Recycling Business Development, Business Recruitment

Stamey, Linda

Asheville Business Officer

linda.j.stamey@ncdenr.gov

828-296-4532

Stanley, Sherri

Environmental Engineer

sherri.stanley@ncdenr.gov

919-707-8129

Vacant

Environmental Senior Specialist

Weaver, Cameron

Environmental Assistance Coordinator for Wilmington Regional Office; Expertise: Permit Assistance, Express Permitting

cameron.weaver@ncdenr.gov

910-796-7265

Worley, Wendy

Section Chief Recycling and Materials Management; Expertise: Recycling Business Development, Local Government Recycling, Banned Materials, Electronics, Grants, Solid Waste Annual Reports

wendy.worley@ncdenr.gov

919-707-8136

Vacant

Recycling Business Assistance Center Manager; Expertise: Recycling Business Recruitment, Grants; Recycling Markets; Financing; Construction and Demolition Recycling