Contact/Location

Address & Directions

RALEIGH (Map)

Mailing: 1652 Mail Service Center, Raleigh, NC 27699-1652
Physical/Shipping: 217 West Jones St., Suite 3000A, Raleigh, N.C. 27603
Phone:: 919-707-8976  

ASHEVILLE (Map)
Mailing & Physical: 5 Ravenscroft Dr., #102, Asheville, NC 28801
Phone: 919-707-8976 Fax: 828-232-4420

Subscribe to our email distribution list

DMS Contact List

Name Section Position & County Location of Project Managers Emailemail icon Phone
Ackerman, Anjie Watershed Planning & Property Protection Planning Specialist anjie.ackerman@ncdenr.gov 919-707-8312
Allen, Melonie Science & Analysis Wetland & Modeling Specialist  melonie.allen@ncdenr.gov 919-707-8540
Anderson, Ashanti Financial Mgt. Administrative Assistant Ashanti.Anderson@ncdenr.gov 919-707-8939
Baumgartner,Tim Director's Office Director tim.baumgartner@ncdenr.gov 919-707-8543
Blackwell, Jamie Watershed Planning & Property Protection Watershed Planning Supervisor jamie.blackwell@ncdenr.gov  919-707-8471
Brown, Robert Financial Mgt. Business Analyst robert.brown@ncdenr.gov 919-707-8930
Corson, Kristie Project Management Project Manager - Caswell, Person, Guilford & Chatham counties kristie.corson@ncdenr.gov 919-707-8935
Crocker, Lindsay Watershed Planning & Property Protection Property Specialist/Project Manager lindsay.crocker@ncdenr.gov 919-707-8944
Dale, Kathy Credit Mgt. & Procurement Purchasing Agent kathy.dale@ncdenr.gov 919-707-8451
Davis, Debby Financial Mgt. Administrative Officer I debby.davis@ncdenr.gov 919-707-8544
Harmon, Beth Credit Mgt. & Procurement DOT Coordinator beth.harmon@ncdenr.gov 919-707-8420
Haywood, Casey Science & Analysis Environmental Specialist casey.haywood@ncdenr.gov 919-707-8978
Horton, Jeffrey Watershed Planning & Property Protection Western Property Specialist jeffrey.horton@ncdenr.gov 919-707-8437
Jones, Sharon Credit Mgt. & Procurement Business Officer sharon.j.jones@ncdenr.gov 919-707-8293
Jurek, Jeff Credit Mgt. & Procurement Section Chief Strategic Planning and Procurement jeff.jurek@ncdenr.gov 919-707-8291
Melia, Greg Science & Analysis Stream & Aquatic Ecology Specialist gregory.melia@ncdenr.gov 919-707-8919
Muhs, Tim  Financial Mgt. Section Chief Administration and Financial Services tim.muhs@ncdenr.gov 919-707-8479
Phillips, Kelly Contracts, Permitting & Review Plan Review Engineer  kelly.phillips@ncdenr.gov  919-723-7565
Reid, Matthew Project Management Project Manager matthew.reid@ncdenr.gov 828-231-7912
Russell, Periann Science & Analysis Geomorphology & Surface Water Specialist periann.russell@ncdenr.gov 919-707-8306
Schaffer, Jeff Project Management Eastern Regional Supervisor jeff.schaffer@ncdenr.gov 919-707-8308
Stanfill, Jim Credit Mgt. & Procurement Asset Management Supervisor jim.stanfill@ncdenr.gov 919-707-8314
Tsomides, Harry Project Management Project Manager - Buncombe, Yancey, Mitchell, Avery, Ashe, Alleghany & Iredell counties harry.tsomides@ncdenr.gov 828-545-7057
Ullman, Kirsten Watershed Planning & Property Protection Planning Specialist kirsten.ullman@ncdenr.gov 919-707-8496
Wiesner, Paul Project Management

Western Regional Supervisor

 

paul.wiesner@ncdenr.gov

828-273-1673

Williams, Kelly Credit Mgt. & Procurement In-Lieu Fee Program Coordinator kelly.williams@ncdenr.gov 919-707-8915
Xu, Lin Contracts, Permitting & Review Plan Review Engineer lin.xu@ncdenr.gov 919-707-8319