Dry-Cleaning Solvent Act Program Staff

Special Remediation Branch Supervisor

Pete Doorn
919.707.8369
Peter.Doorn@ncdenr.gov

Dry-Cleaning Remediation Staff

Unit Supervisor

Delonda Alexander
919.707.8365
Delonda.Alexander@ncdenr.gov

Project Managers

Al Chapman
919.707.8368
Al.Chapman@ncdenr.gov

Mike Cunningham
919.707.8361
Mike.Cunningham@ncdenr.gov

Jay King
919.707.8367
Jay.King@ncdenr.gov

Billy Meyer
919.707.8366
Billy.Meyer@ncdenr.gov

Scott Stupak
919.707.8359
Scott.Stupak@ncdenr.gov

Dianne Thomas
919.707.8362
Dianne.Thomas@ncdenr.gov

Patrick Watters
919.707.8363
Patrick.Watters@ncdenr.gov

Dry-Cleaning Compliance Staff

Web Content Display

Unit Supervisor

Eric Swope
919.803.7951
Eric.Swope@ncdenr.gov

Inspectors
Central Region

Pam Moore
919.707.8357
Pamela.Moore@ncdenr.gov

Winston-Salem Region

Jack Kitchen
919.218.8409
Jack.Kitchen@ncdenr.gov

Mecklenburg (Charlotte) Region

Alicia Roh
919.218.0015
Alicia.Roh@ncdenr.gov

Korean Assistance

Aram Kim
919.218.2749
aram.kim@ncdenr.gov

 


DSCA Compliance Inspectors Regional Map