NC Recycling Contacts

Use the sorted table below to find who you need.

You can sort by any of the columns or use the Search function to filter the table's contents.

Main Number:

(919) 707-8100

Web Address:

https://deq.nc.gov/conservation/recycling 

Mailing Address:

1639 Mail Service Center, Raleigh, NC 27699-1639

Physical Address:

217 W. Jones St., Raleigh, NC 27603 (Map)

Last Name

First Name

Phone

Email

Phone

Fitzpatrick

Joseph

(919) 707-8121

Joseph.Fitzpatrick@ncdenr.gov

(919) 707-8121

Greene

Mike

(919) 707-8137

Mike.Greene@ncdenr.gov

(919) 707-8137

Hance

David

(919) 707-8122

David.Hance@ncdenr.gov

(919) 707-8122

James

Matt

(919) 707-8133

Matt.James@ncdenr.gov

Love

Mindy

(919) 707-8127

Mindy.Love@ncdenr.gov

(919) 707-8127

Worley

Wendy

(919) 707-8136

Wendy.Worley@ncdenr.gov

(919) 707-8136

Rhodes

Tom

(919) 707-8140

Tom.Rhodes@ncdenr.gov

(919) 707-8140

Skolochenko

Sandy

(919) 707-8147

Sandy.Skolochenko@ncdenr.gov

(919) 707-8147

Taylor

Rob

(919) 707-8139

Rob.Taylor@ncdenr.gov

(919) 707-8139

Vacant

Organics Recycling and Composting

(919) 707-8123

(919) 707-8123

Vacant

Recycling Business Development

(919) 707-8135

(919) 707-8135

Vacant

Local Government Team Leader

(919) 707-8114

(919) 707-8114