NC Recycling Contacts

Use the sorted table below to find who you need.

You can sort by any of the columns or use the Search function to filter the table's contents.

Main Number: (919) 707-8100
Web Address:

https://deq.nc.gov/conservation/recycling 

Mailing Address: 1639 Mail Service Center, Raleigh, NC 27699-1639
Physical Address: 217 W. Jones St., Raleigh, NC 27603 (Map)

Last Name

First Name

Speciality

Email

Phone

Fitzpatrick

Joseph

Local Government Recycling

Joseph.Fitzpatrick@ncdenr.gov

(919) 707-8121

Greene

Mike

Recycling Business Development

Mike.Greene@ncdenr.gov

(919) 707-8137

Hance

David

Local Government Recycling, Abandoned Manufactured Homes

David.Hance@ncdenr.gov

(919) 707-8122

James

Matt

Local Government, State Agency and Collegiate Recycling

Matt.James@ncdenr.gov

(919) 707-8133

Love

Mindy

Outreach and Education

Mindy.Love@ncdenr.gov

(919) 707-8127

Worley

Wendy

Manager: Recycling Business Development

Wendy.Worley@ncdenr.gov

(919) 707-8136

Rhodes

Tom

NC Green Travel Initiative, Local Government Recycling

Tom.Rhodes@ncdenr.gov

(919) 707-8140

Skolochenko

Sandy

Recycling Business Development

Sandy.Skolochenko@ncdenr.gov

(919) 707-8147

Taylor

Rob

Recycling Section Chief

Rob.Taylor@ncdenr.gov

(919) 707-8139

Vacant

Organics Recycling and Composting

(919) 707-8123

Vacant

Recycling Business Development

(919) 707-8135

Vacant

Local Government Team Leader

(919) 707-8114