Fayetteville Regional Office Contacts

Last Name

First Name

Title

Organization(s)

Email

Phone

Allen

Stephen Environmental Specialist Air Quality stephen.allen@ncdenr.gov 910-433-3365

Allen

Trent

Environmental Regional Supervisor

Water Resources Water Quality Regional Operations Section

trent.allen@ncdenr.gov

910-433-3336

Baker

Chris

Environmental Engineer

Energy Mineral and Land Resources

chris.baker@ncdenr.gov

910-433-3390

Barber

Donald

Environmental Engineer

Water Resources Water Quality Regional Operations Section  

jim.barber@ncdenr.gov

910-433-3340

Boyles

Peter

Hydrogeologist

Waste Management
Superfund Section
Inactive Hazardous Sites Branch

sean.boyles@ncdenr.gov

910-433-3343

Brantley

Kenneth

Environmental Program Consultant

Water Resources

Water Quality Regional Operations Section  

mark.brantley@ncdenr.gov

910-433-3327

Britt

Lori

Environmental Senior Specialist

Energy Mineral and Land Resources

lori.britt@ncdenr.gov

910-433-3385

Brown

James

Hydrogeologist

Waste Management
Underground Storage Tanks Section
Corrective Action Branch

james.brown@ncdenr.gov

910-433-3346

Bryant

Phyllis

Environmental Senior Technician

Air Quality

phyllis.g.bryant@ncdenr.gov

910-433-3378

Carter

Heather

Environmental Senior Specialist

Air Quality

heather.carter@ncdenr.gov

910-433-3363

Cole

Jeffrey

Environmental Engineer

Air Quality

jeffrey.cole@ncdenr.gov

910-433-3374

Cottrell

Leland

Administrative Office Manager

Environmental Assistance and Customer Service

leland.cottrell@ncdenr.gov

910-433-3301

Cox

Heidi  Regional Engineering Supervisor

Water Resources-Public Water Supply Section

Fayetteville and Wilmington

heidi.cox@ncdenr.gov 910-433-3309
910-796-7368

Currie

Kenneth

Hydrogeologist

Waste Management
Underground Storage Tanks Section
Corrective Action Branch

ken.currie@ncdenr.gov

910-433-3347

Dunlap

Billy

Environmental Specialist

Water Resources

bill.dunlap@ncdenr.gov

910-433-3300

Freeman Amanda Environmental Senior Specialist

Waste Management

Solid Waste Section

Field Operations Branch

amanda.freeman@ncdenr.gov 910-433-3350

Guyton

Steven

Environmental Senior Specialist

Water Resources

Water Quality Regional Operations Section  

steve.guyton@ncdenr.gov

910-303-0151

Hammonds

Andrew

Eastern District Supervisor

Waste Management
Solid Waste Section
Field Operations Branch

andrew.hammonds@ncdenr.gov

910-433-3349

Harris

Joshua

Environmental Engineer

Air Quality

joshua.harris@ncdenr.gov

910-433-3367

Hobbs

Larry

Technology Support Specialist

Division of

Information Technology Services
Operations and Infrastructure Section
Regional Offices Branch

larry.hobbs@ncdenr.gov

910-433-3335

Honeycutt

Tony

Environmental Specialist

Water Resources

Water Quality Regional Operations Section  

tony.honeycutt@ncdenr.gov

910-433-3339

Joyner

Melissa

Environmental Specialist

Energy Mineral and Land Resources

melissa.joyner@ncdenr.gov

910-433-3384

LaBounty

Timothy

Environmental Regional Supervisor

Energy Mineral and Land Resources

tim.labounty@ncdenr.gov

910-433-3391

Lawyer, CPSWQ

Michael

Environmental Program Consultant
-------------
Expertise: Stormwater Compliance/Permitting; NPDES (Industrial/Construction) & State Stormwater Management

Energy Mineral and Land Resources
 

mike.lawyer@ncdenr.gov

910-433-3394

Lewis Michael

Environmental Specialist

Water Resources
Public Water Supply Section

michael.lewis@ncdenr.gov

910-433-3312

Lowery-Jacobs

Evangelyn

Environmental Engineer

Water Resources

Public Water Supply Section

evangelyn.lowery-jacobs@ncdenr.gov

919-707-3308

Marble

Robert

Environmental Specialist

Water Resources

Water Quality Regional Operations Section  

robert.marble@ncdenr.gov

910-433-3300

McHone- Sides

Jennifer

Environmental Specialist

Air Quality

jennifer.mchone@ncdenr.gov

910-433-3380

McKoy

Kimberly

Office Assistant

Environmental Assistance and Customer Service

kim.mckoy@ncdenr.gov

910-433-3325

McNeil

Wendy

Office Assistant

Environmental Assistance and Customer Service

wendy.mcneil@ncdenr.gov

910-433-3303

Mills

Nick

Environmental Specialist

Energy Mineral and Land Resources

nick.mills@ncdenr.gov

910-433-3392

Overby

Tommy

Environmental Senior Specialist

Water Resources
Public Water Supply Section

tommy.overby@ncdenr.gov

910-433-3354

Pace

Jodi

Assistant Regional Engineer

Energy Mineral and Land Resources

jodi.pace@ncdenr.gov

910-433-3383

 

Patterson

 

Elizabeth

Environmental Senior Specialist

Waste Management

Solid Waste Section

Field Operations Branch

elizabeth.patterson@ncdenr.gov 910-433-3353

Randolph

Wayne

Regional Supervisor

Waste Management
Underground Storage Tanks Section
Corrective Action Branch

Fayetteville and Wilmington

wayne.randolph@ncdenr.gov

910-433-3348

910-796-7320

Reeves

Gregory

Environmental Engineer

Air Quality

gregory.reeves@ncdenr.gov

910-433-3373

Revels

Mitchell

Chemist

Air Quality

mitchell.revels@ncdenr.gov

910-433-4276

 

Tartaglia

Christopher

Environmental Engineer
Expertise: Drinking Water, Community Groundwater systems in Sampson and Bladen Counties and Private Utilities in FRO

Water Resources

Public Water Supply Section

chris.tartaglia@ncdenr.gov

 910-433-3306

Thoma Daniel   Air Quality

daniel.thoma@ncdenr.gov

910-433-3371

Thomas

Michael

Environmental Specialist

Air Quality

mike.thomas@ncdenr.gov

910-433-3375

Turlington

Chad

Environmental Specialist

Water Resources

Water Quality Regional Operations Section  

chad.turlington@ncdenr.gov

910-433-3320

Watts Johnathan

Environmental Specialist

Water Resources

Water Quality Regional Operations Section

johnathan.watts@ncdenr.gov

910-433-3322

White

Hughie

Environmental Senior Specialist

Water Resources

Water Quality Regional Operations Section  

hughie.white@ncdenr.gov

910-433-3329

White

Kenneth

Hydrologist

Water Resources

Water Quality Regional Operations Section  

kenneth.white@ncdenr.gov

910-433-3338

Wylie

Connie

Soil Scientist

Waste Management
Solid Waste Section
Composting and Land Applications Branch

connie.wylie@ncdenr.gov

910-433-3352