Mooresville Regional Office Contacts

Last Name

First Name

Title

Organization(s)

Email

Phone

Adams

Carlotta

Engineer

Air Quality

carlotta.adams@ncdenr.gov

704-235-2228

Adams

George

Environmental Engineer II

Waste Management
Superfund Section
Inactive Hazardous Sites Branch

george.adams@ncdenr.gov

704-235-2187

Allocco

Marcia

Environmental Assistance Coordinator
-------------
Expertise: Environmental Assistance Coordinator for Mooresville and Winston-Salem regions

Environmental Assistance and Customer Service

marcia.allocco@ncdenr.gov

704-235-2107

Alvalle

Miguel

Hydrogeologist

Waste Management
Superfund Section
Inactive Hazardous Sites Branch

miguel.alvalle@ncdenr.gov

704-235-2191

Barksdale

 

Karyn Environmental Specialist Air Quality karyn.barksdale@ncdenr.gov 704-235-2220

Basinger

Corey

Environmental Regional Supervisor, Mooresville Regional Office 

Water Quality

corey.basinger@ncdenr.gov

704-235-2194

Bealle

James

Environmental Specialist

Water Resources
Water Quality Regional Operations Section

james.bealle@ncdenr.gov

704-235-2162

Bell

Wes

Sr. Environmental Specialist

Water Resources
Water Quality Regional Operations Section

wes.bell@ncdenr.gov

704-235-2192

Beverly

Gary

Technology Support Specialist

Information Technology Services
Operations and Infrastructure Section
Regional Offices Branch

gary.beverly@ncdenr.gov

704-235-2106

Beverly

Trudy

Hydrogeologist

Waste Management
Superfund Section
Inactive Hazardous Sites Branch

trudy.beverly@ncdenr.gov

704-235-2182

Black

Sherian

Office Assistant

Environmental Assistance and Customer Service

sherry.black@ncdenr.gov

704-235-2112

Bowser

Daniel

Hydrogeologist

Waste Management
Underground Storage Tanks Section
Corrective Action Branch

dan.bowser@ncdenr.gov

704-235-2172

Bradford

Teresa

Environmental Senior Specialist

Waste Management
Solid Waste Section
Field Operations Branch

teresa.bradford@ncdenr.gov

704-235-2160

Browder

Bette

Env Eng I

Water Infrastructure

dee.browder@ncdenr.gov

704-235-2203

Caudle

John

Environmental Engineer

Air Quality

john.caudle@ncdenr.gov

704-235-2209

Chappin

Paul

Environmental Chemist

Air Quality

paul.chappin@ncdenr.gov

704-235-2219

Cook

Donna

Environmental Specialist

Air Quality

donna.cook@ncdenr.gov

704-235-2213

Cook

Clinton

Assistant Regional Engineer

Water Resources
Public Water Supply Section

clinton.cook@ncdenr.gov

704-235-2140

Costner 
 

Brandy  Hydrogeologist 

Water Resources Water Quality Regional 
Operations Section 

brandy.costner@ncdenr.gov  704-235-2185

Edmonds

Angela

Regional Administrative Office Manager

Environmental Assistance and Customer Service

angela.edmonds@ncdenr.gov

704-235-2110

Elledge

Lisa

Office Assistant

Environmental Assistance and Customer Service

lisa.elledge@ncdenr.gov

704-235-2114

Eplin

Tamera

Assistant Regional Engineer

Energy Mineral and Land Resources

tamera.eplin@ncdenr.gov

704-235-2161

Foutz

Joseph

Compliance Supervisor

Air Quality

joe.foutz@ncdenr.gov

704-235-2225

Gerstell

Charles

Environmental Senior Specialist

Waste Management
Solid Waste Section
Field Operations Branch

charles.gerstell@ncdenr.gov

704-235-2144

Graham

Daniel

Hydrogeologist

Waste Management
Underground Storage Tanks Section
Corrective Action Branch

dan.graham@ncdenr.gov

704-235-2175

Hafner

Jim

Environmental Engineer

Air Quality

jim.hafner@ncdenr.gov

704-235-2217

Hahn

Mark

Senior Environmental Specialist

Water Resources
Public Water Supply Section

mark.hahn@ncdenr.gov

704-235-2125

Harriger

Joselyn

Project Manager

Waste Management
Brownfields Program

joselyn.harriger@ncdenr.gov

704-235-2195

Hayes
 

Denise

Environmental Engineer

Air Quality

denise.hayes@ncdenr.gov

704-235-2216

 

Hays

Mary Lynne Environmental Specialist Energy, Mineral and Land Resources mary.hays@ncdenr.gov 704-235-2146

Hood

Donna

Environmental Sr. Specialist

Water Resources
Water Quality Regional Operations Section

donna.hood@ncdenr.gov

704-235-2193

Ingle

Bruce

Regional Supervisor 

Air Quality

bruce.ingle@ncdenr.gov

704-235-2226

Johnson

Alan

Sr. Environmental Spec.

Water Quality
EEP Interdepartmental Response Team

alan.johnson@ncdenr.gov

704-235-2200

Keen

Holliday

Sr. Environmental Specialist

Energy Mineral and Land Resources

holliday.keen@ncdenr.gov

704-235-2148

Khan

Zahid

Regional Engineer, Land Quality Section

Energy Mineral and Land Resources

zahid.khan@ncdenr.gov

704-235-2145

Lael

Jerry

Environmental Specialist

Water Resources
Public Water Supply Section

jerry.lael@ncdenr.gov

704-235-2122

Leach

Edward

Hydrogeologist 

Waste Management
Underground Storage Tanks Section
Corrective Action Branch

edward.leach@ncdenr.gov

704-235-2171

 

Lee

Angela Environmental Specialist Energy, Mineral and Land Resources angela.lee@ncdenr.gov 704-235-2139

Love

Barry

Environmental Specialist

Water Resources
Water Quality Regional Operations Section

barry.love@ncdenr.gov

704-235-2143

Luckman

Deborah

Office Assistant 

Environmental Assistance and Customer Service

debbie.luckman@ncdenr.gov

704-235-2111

Manning

Deborah

Environmental Chemist

Air Quality

debbie.manning@ncdenr.gov

704-235-2223

Mills

Janet

Environmental Engineer

Water Resources
Public Water Supply Section

janet.mills@ncdenr.gov

704-235-2128

Mills

Ryan

Environmental Specialist

Air Quality

ryan.mills@ncdenr.gov

704-235-2210

Moore

James

Assistant Regional Engineer

Energy Mineral and Land Resources

james.moore@ncdenr.gov

704-235-2138

Morris

Brett

Hydrogeologist

Waste Management
Underground Storage Tanks Section
Corrective Action Branch

brett.morris@ncdenr.gov

704-235-2168

Newton

Brad

Hydrogeologist

Waste Management
Underground Storage Tanks Section
Corrective Action Branch

brad.newton@ncdenr.gov

704-235-2174

Papuga

Robert

Environmental Chemist

Air Quality

robert.papuga@ncdenr.gov

704-235-2231

Parris

Bruce

Hydrogeologist

Water Resources
Public Water Suppply Section

bruce.parris@ncdenr.gov

704-235-2123

Phillips

Kelly

Project Coordinator

Mitigation Services

kelly.phillips@ncdenr.gov

919-723-7565

Pitner

Andrew

Assitant Regional Supervisor

Water Resources
Water Quality Regional Operations Section

andrew.pitner@ncdenr.gov

704-235-2180

Ramey

David

Hydrogeologist

Waste Management
Superfund Section
Inactive Hazardous Sites Branch

david.ramey@ncdenr.gov

704-235-2173

Reed

 

Isaiah Environmental Specialist Energy, Mineral and Land Resources isaiah.reed@ncdenr.gov 704-235-2137
Scheller Roberto Senior Environmental Specialist Water Resources
Water Quality Regional Operations Section
roberto.scheller@ncdenr.gov 704-235-2204

Schutte

Maria

Environmental Specialist

Water Resources
Water Quality Regional Operations Section

maria.schutte@ncdenr.gov

704-235-2184

Sherer

Sandra

Environmental Specialist

Air Quality

sandra.sherer@ncdenr.gov

704-235-2212

Shipp

Cathy

Office Assistant

Environmental Assistance and Customer Service

cathy.y.shipp@ncdenr.gov

704-235-2213

Sidibe

 

Ousmane Assistant Regional Engineer Energy, Mineral and Land Resources ousmane.sidibe@ncdenr.gov 704-235-2147

Simmons

Colleen

Community Development Planner I

Water Infrastructure

colleen.simmons@ncdenr.gov

704-235-2202

Smith

Kent

Senior Environmental Technician

Water Resources
Water Quality Regional Operations Section

kent.smith@ncdenr.gov

704-235-2197

Snider 
 

Lon  Senior Environmental Specialist  Water Resources
Water Quality Regional Operations Section
lon.snider@ncdenr.gov  704-235-2196
Sue Kim Environmental Senior Specialist Waste Management
Solid Waste Section
Field Operations Branch
kim.sue@ncdenr.gov 704-235-2163

Taraban

Ronald

Environmemtal Program Supervisor II

Waste Management
Underground Storage Tanks Section
Corrective Action Branch

ron.taraban@ncdenr.gov

704-235-2167

Thompson

 

Jordan Project Manager  Waste Management Brownfields Program  jordan.thompson@ncdenr.gov  704-235-2166
Tidmore 

 

Meredith  Assistant Regional Engineer  Water Resources Public Water Supply Section  meredith.tidmore@ncdenr.gov  704-235-2132

Tuvia

Ori

Environmental Engineer

Water Resources
Water Quality Regional Operations Section

ori.tuvia@ncdenr.gov

704-235-2190

Watson

Edward

Hydrogeologist

Water Resources
Water Quality Regional Operations Section

edward.watson@ncdenr.gov

704-235-2198

Westmoreland

Jeff

Environmental Engineer

Water Resources
Public Water Supply Section

jeff.westmoreland@ncdenr.gov

704-235-2124

Wolanin

Melinda

Environmental Engineer I

Air Quality

melinda.wolanin@ncdenr.gov

704-235-2230

Womick

Jennifer

Environmental Engineer

Air Quality

jennifer.manning@ncdenr.gov

704-235-2224