Employee Directory

Name Phone Number Email
Barrineau, Marina Elizabeth Hample 919-715-2632 marina.barrineau@ncdenr.gov
Barrows, Robin Randall 919-707-8445 robin.barrows@ncdenr.gov
Bartlett, Joshua Wade 919-707-8706 joshua.bartlett@ncdenr.gov
Bartlett, Leah W 252-726-7021 leah.bartlett@ncdenr.gov
Bartling, Matthew Robert 919-707-8700 matthew.bartling@ncdenr.gov
Basinger, William Corey 704-235-2194 corey.basinger@ncdenr.gov
Baskerville, Carol Wilson 919-707-8550 carol.baskerville@ncdenr.gov
Basnight, Sylvia Rene 252-473-5734 rene.basnight@ncdenr.gov
Bass, Sarah Morrison 919-707-9075 sarah.bass@ncdenr.gov
Bastakoti, Rishi Ram rishi.bastakoti@ncdenr.gov
Batchelder, Alexander R 910-796-7215 alexander.batchelder@ncdenr.gov
Bateson, James Thomas 919-707-8329 james.bateson@ncdenr.gov
Batherson, John 919-707-8118 john.batherson@ncdenr.gov
Batsavage, Christopher Francis 252-726-7021 chris.batsavage@ncdenr.gov
Battiste, Courtney Lynette 919-707-8278 courtney.battiste@ncdenr.gov
Bauer, Michael 919-707-9004 michael.bauer@ncdenr.gov
Bauer, Tracey 252-808-8159 tracey.bauer@ncdenr.gov
Bauerband, Virginia L 919-733-3908 ginger.bauerband@ncdenr.gov
Beach, Janet M 919-707-8535 janet.mack@ncdenr.gov
Beaty, Steven R 919-743-8472 steven.beaty@ncdenr.gov
Beggs, Patrick George 919-707-3672 patrick.beggs@ncdenr.gov
Behm, Pamela M 919-707-3687 pamela.behm@ncdenr.gov
Behringer, David P 252-473-5734 david.behringer@ncdenr.gov
Bell, Brett 336-776-9659 brett.bell@ncdenr.gov
Bell, Wesley Neal 704-235-2192 wes.bell@ncdenr.gov

Page 4 of 59