## Commission's Technical Committee Nominations

 Greg Jennings, PhD, PE Jennings Environmental

2. Donald R. Pearson, Jr. El, CPESC

Roadside Environmental Field Operations Engineer North Carolina Department of Transportation

3. Daniel E. Line, PE, Extension Specialist, Bio and Ag Engineering NCSU Bio. & Ag. Engineering

4. Karyn Pageau, El, CPESC

Wake County Local Program

5. Jonathan Bivens, P.E.

SCC Representative for Associated General Contractors

6. Mark Taylor, P.E.

SCC Representative for Professional Engineers

7. Dr. Rich McLaughlin (if needed)

SCC Representative for NCSU Soil Science

8. A.J. Lang, PhD

N.C. Forest Service

9. Beth McLaughlin

McLaughlin Consulting

10. Lauren Witherspoon

City of Raleigh

11. Kevin Vogel

Partner in LandDesign's Charlotte, NC office

## **Education Advisory Committee Nominations**

1. Victor Barbour

with Carolinas AGC

2. Dr. Rich McLaughlin

SCC Representative for NCSU Soil Science

3. Tom Gerow, Jr.

N.C. Forest Service

4. Eric Romaniszyn

**Haywood Waterways Association** 

5. Kristi Anspach

Eco Turf, Inc Environmental Compliance Director