1. Mitchell County, NC Blue Ridge Province	2. Chatham County, NC Piedmont Province
3. Nash County, NC Piedmont/Coastal Plain Prov.	<b>4. Anson County, NC</b> Piedmont Province
<b>5. Granville County, NC</b> Piedmont Province	<b>6. Henderson County, NC</b> Blue Ridge Province
7. Surry County, NC Blue Ridge/Piedmont Province	8. Cabarrus County, NC Piedmont Province
9. Pender County, NC Coastal Plain Province	<b>10. Swain County, NC</b> Blue Ridge Province
11. Durham/Orange Cnty, NC Piedmont Province	<b>12. Beaufort County, NC</b> Coastal Plain Province
13. Richmond County, NC Piedmont/Coastal Plain Prov.	<b>14. Moore County, NC</b> Piedmont/Coastal Plain Prov.
<b>15. Anson County, NC</b> Piedmont Province	