NC Sedimentation Control Commission's Ad-Hoc Committee

Rev. July 23, 2021

Committee Members

- Hartwell Carson, P.E. (Chair) SCC Non-governmental Conservation Representative
- Ben Brown

SCC League of Municipalities & Association of County Commissioners Representative

- Ben DeWit, P.E.
 - NC DOT Roadside Environmental Unit
- Emily C. Sutton

SCC Non-governmental Conservation Representative

- **Greg Jennings**, PhD, P.E.
 - Jennings Environmental PLLC
- LeToya F. Ogallo
 - SCC Public Utilities Representative
- Dr. Rich McLaughlin
 - SCC Representative for NCSU Soil Science
- Robin K. Smith

NC League of Conservation Voters