## NC Sedimentation Control Commission's Commission Technical Committee

Rev. September 8, 2023

## Committee Members

Appointed February 1, 2021. Term expires January 31, 2024.

- Mark Taylor, P.E. (Chair) SCC Representative for Professional Engineers Lead Civil Engineer, WSP USA Inc.
- Karyn Pageau, EI, CPESC (Vice Chair) Environmental Health Manager, Wake County Government
- Steve Albright
  Public Service Director, Town of Kill Devils Hills
- A.J. Lang, PhD, Water Resources Branch Program Head, N.C. Forest Service
- **Dr. Rich McLaughlin** SCC Representative for NCSU's Department of Soil Science
- Donald R. Pearson, Jr. EI, CPESC

Assistant Resident Engineer, Summit Design and Engineering Services NCDOT Roadside Environmental Field Operations Engineer (Retired)

Appointed August 16, 2023. Term expires August 15, 2026.

• Jeremy Goodwin

Management Engineer, NCDOT Roadside Environmental

• Nash Hardy III

Nash Hardy Landscapes

• Josh Lambert

VP of Land Development, Strong Rock Development Company

• John Parrish

VP, GETSCO, Inc

• Jay Wilson

Erosion Contral Administrator, City of Charlotte

• Lauren Witherspoon

Engineering Supervisor, City of Raleigh