Raleigh Regional Office Contacts

Last Name

First Name

Title

Organization(s)

Email

Phone

Adams Caroline Diane Environmental Sr. Specialist

Energy, Mineral and Land Resources

Land Quality Section

diane.adams@ncdenr.gov 919-791-4209

Al-Masri

Bashar

Environmental Engineer

Water Resources Public Water Supply Section

bashar.al-masri@ncdenr.gov

919-791-4293

Bernard

Jane

Environmental Specialist

Water Resources Water Quality Regional Operations Section

jane.bernard@ncdenr.gov

919-791-4236

Bolich

Rick

Assistant Regional Supervisor

Water Resources Water Quality Regional Operations Section

rick.bolich@ncdenr.gov

919-791-4232

Bouchelle

Jeffrey

Environmental Sr. Specialist

Air Quality

jeff.bouchelle@ncdenr.gov

919-791-4284

Bowyer

Mitchell

Environmental Engineer

Water Resources
Public Water Supply Section

mitchell.bowyer@ncdenr.gov

919-791-4291

Bright  Greg  Environmental Engineer Water Resources Public Water Supply Section  greg.bright@ncdenr.gov  919-791-4271

Butler

Roy Patrick

Regional Supervisor

Air Quality

patrick.butler@ncdenr.gov

919-791-4289

Cannon

Charles Marshall

Environmental Technician

Air Quality

marshall.cannon@ncdenr.gov

919-791-4277

Cashion

Ted

Environmental Specialist

Water Resources Water Quality Regional Operations Section

ted.cashion@ncdenr.gov

919-791-4254

Castle  Sally  Environmental Engineer Energy Mineral & Land Resources Land Quality Section  sally.castle@ncdenr.gov 919-791-4215

Chertock

Boris

Environmental Engineer

Water Resources
Public Water Supply Section

boris.chertock@ncdenr.gov

919-791-4292

Childs

Janene

Regional Administrative Office Mgr.

Environmental Assistance & Customer Service

janene.childs@ncdenr.gov

919-791-4205

Conner

Maureen

Environmental Engineer

Air Quality

maureen.conner@ncdenr.gov

919-791-4281

Conway Rory Network Services Support Department of Information Technology rory.conway@ncdenr.gov 919-791-4230
Denton Bill Regional Engineer

Energy, Mineral & Land Resources

Land Quality Section

bill.denton@ncdenr.gov 919-791-4206
Dow Jeremiah Environmental Specialist Water Resources- Water Quality Regional Operations Section jeremiah.dow@ncdenr.gov 919-791-4248

Dupree

Joe

Environmental Sr. Specialist

Energy Mineral and Land Resources Land Quality Section

joe.dupree@ncdenr.gov

919-791-4208

Funderburk

Travis

Environmental Chemist

Air Quality

travis.funderburk@ncdenr.gov

919-791-4266

Goss  Stephanie  Environmental Specialist  Water Resources Water Quality Regional Operations Section stephanie.goss@ncdenr.gov 919-791-4256

Guyer

Shawn

Assistant Regional Engineer

Water Resources
Public Water Supply Section

shawn.guyer@ncdenr.gov

919-791-4256

Hafshejani

Brenda

Environmental Engineer

Waste Management
Underground Storage Tanks Section
Corrective Action Branch

brenda.hafshejani@ncdenr.gov

919-791-4224

Hall

Stephen

Environmental Program Supervisor

Air Quality

steve.hall@ncdenr.gov

919-791-4286

           

Hardy

William Allen

Engineering Supervisor

Water Resources
Public Water Supply Section

allen.hardy@ncdenr.gov

919-791-4297

Harris

Thomas

Environmental Specialist

Air Quality

tom.harris@ncdenr.gov

919-791-4278

Hawley

Tiffanie

 Environmental Sr. Specialist

Water Resources Public Water Supply Section

tiffanie.hawley@ncdenr.gov

919-791-4250

Hayes

Mitch

Environmental Specialist

Water Resources Water Quality Regional Operations Section

mitch.hayes@ncdenr.gov

919-791-4261

Helms

Stephen

Environmental Specialist

Air Quality

steve.helms@ncdenr.gov

919-791-4265

Johnston

Scott

Hydrogeologist

Waste Management
Underground Storage Tanks Section
Corrective Action Branch

scott.johnston@ncdenr.gov

919-791-4219

Jones

Gabi

Environmental Specialist

Energy Mineral and Land Resources Land Quality Section

gabi.jones@ncdenr.gov

919-791-4211

Kreiser Gary Environmental Soil Scientist Water Resources Water Quality Regional Operations Section gary.kreiser@ncdenr.gov 919-791-4241

Lee

David

Environmental Assistance Coordinator
-------------
Expertise: Permit Assistance, Express Permitting

Environmental Assistance and Customer Service

david.lee@ncdenr.gov

919-791-4204

Mahler

Matthew

Environmental Engineer

Air Quality

matthew.mahler@ncdenr.gov

919-791-4280

Maloy

John

Environmental Sr. Technician

Waste Management
Underground Storage Tanks Section
Corrective Action Branch

john.maloy@ncdenr.gov

919-791-4221

Manuel Vanessa Environmental Sr. Specialist Water Resources Water Quality Regional Operations Section

vanessa.manuel@ncdenr.gov

919-791-4255

McEachern

Charles

Environmental Engineer

Air Quality

charles.mceachern@ncdenr.gov

919-791-4276

McIntosh

Craig

Hydrogeologist

Waste Management
Underground Storage Tanks Section
Corrective Action Branch

craig.a.mcintosh@ncdenr.gov

919-791-4225

McKinney  Thomas Environmental Engineer Water Resources Water Quality Regional Operations Section thomas.mckinney@ncdenr.gov 919-791-4233

Miller

David

Environmental Engineer

Air Quality

david.miller@ncdenr.gov

910-791-4272

Milosh

Ray

Hydrogeologist

Water Resources Water Quality Regional Operations Section

ray.milosh@ncdenr.gov

919-791-4240

Neal Andy Environmental Specialist Water Resources Water Quality Regional Operations Section andy.neal@ncdenr.gov 919-791-4258

Oelrich

Fredric

Environmental Engineer

Water Resources Public Water Supply Section

fredric.oelrich@ncdenr.gov

919-791-4295

Patrick

Sean

Hydrogeologist 

Waste Management Underground Storage Tank Section Corrective Action Branch

sean.patrick@ncdenr.gov

919-791-4216

Pittman

Dena

Environmental Engineer

Air Quality

dena.pittman@ncdenr.gov

919-791-4274

Powers

Mark

Environmental Regional Supervisor

Waste Management
Underground Storage Tanks Section
Corrective Action Branch

mark.powers@ncdenr.gov

919-791-4228

Price Tresha Environmental Engineer

Water Resources

Public Water Supply Section

tresha.price@ncdenr.gov 919-791-4298
Reddix Dawn Environmental Engineer Air Quality dawn.reddix@ncdenr.gov

919-791-4282

 

Reske

James

Environmental Technician 

Air Quality

jimmy.reske@ncdenr.gov

919-791-4275

Rice

Eric

Hydrogeologist

Water Resources Water Quality Regional Operations Section

eric.rice@ncdenr.gov

919-791-4242

Richardson

Cheryl

Office Assistant

Environmental Assistance & Customer Service

cheryl.a.richardson@ncdenr.gov

919-791-4314

Rimmer

Jerry

Environmental Sr. Specialist

Water Resources Water Quality Regional Operations Section

jerry.rimmer@ncdenr.gov

919-791-4237

Robinson

Jason

Environmental Engineer

Water Quality Regional Operations Section

jason.robinson@ncdenr.gov 919-791-4249

Roberts

Mickey

Environmental Engineer

Waste Management Underground Storage Tank Section Corrective Action Branch

mickey.roberts@ncdenr.gov

919-791-4223

Robertson

Laura

 Hydrogeologist

Water Quality Regional Operations Section

laura.robertson@ncdenr.gov

919-791-4251

Schneier

Joan

Environmental Specialist

Water Quality Regional Operations Section

joan.schneier@ncdenr.gov

919-791-4234

Skelding

Timothy

Environmental Specialist

Air Quality

timothy.skelding@ncdenr.gov

919-791-4270

Smith

Danny

Regional Supervisor

Water Resources Water Quality Regional Operations Section

danny.smith@ncdenr.gov

919-791-4252

Tebeau

Richard

Regional Ambient Monitoring Coordinator

Air Quality

rik.tebeau@ncdenr.gov

919-791-4269

Terry

Kari

Environmental Specialist

Air Quality

kari.terry@ncdenr.gov

919-791-4273

Thomas

Zachary Environmental Specialist Water Resources Water Quality Regional Operations Section zachary.thomas@ncdenr.gov

919-791-4247

Towell

Patrick (Buster)

Environmental Specialist

Water Resources Water Quality Regional Operations Section

buster.towell@ncdenr.gov

919-791-4239

Trone Rick Environmental Technician Water Resources Water Quality Regional Operations Section rick.trone@ncdenr.gov 919-791-4257

Valentine

Thaddeus

Environmental Sr. Specilist 

Energy Mineral and Land Resources Land Quality Section

thad.valentine@ncdenr.gov

919-791-4210

Vinroot

Jon

Environmental Engineer

Water Resources Public Water Supply Section

jon.vinroot@ncdenr.gov

919-791-4294

Vital

Gregory

Environmental Engineer 

Water Resources
Public Water Supply Section

gregory.vital@ncdenr.gov

919-791-4296

Whitaker Lisa Environmental Specialist Air Quality

lisa.whitaker@ncdenr.gov

919-791-4279

Wike

William

Environmental Engineer

Air Quality

will.wike@ncdenr.gov

919-791-4285

Wilkins

Teresa

Office Assistant

Environmental Assistance & Customer Service

teresa.wilkins@ncdenr.gov

919-790-4227

Williams

Stanley

Environmental Engineer

Air Quality

stanley.williams@ncdenr.gov

919-791-4287

Wipfield

Clark

 Hydrogeologist

Waste Management Underground Storage Tank Section Corrective Action Branch

clark.wipfield@ncdenr.gov

919-791-4218

Zhang

Cheng

Environmental Specialist

Water Resources Water Quality Regional Operations Section

cheng.zhang@ncdenr.gov

919-791-4259