Donate to Hurricane Recovery

Raleigh Regional Office Contacts

Last Name

First Name

Title

Organization(s)

Email

Phone

Adams C. Diane Environmental Sr. Specialist

Energy, Mineral and Land Resources --

Land Quality Section

Diane.Adams@ncdenr.gov 919-791-4209

Bernard

Jane

Environmental Specialist

Water Resources -- Water Quality Regional Operations Section

Jane.Bernard@ncdenr.gov

919-791-4236

Bolich

Rick

Assistant Regional Supervisor

Water Resources -- Water Quality Regional Operations Section

Rick.Bolich@ncdenr.gov

919-791-4232

Bouchelle

Jeffrey

Environmental Sr. Specialist

Air Quality

Jeff.Bouchelle@ncdenr.gov

919-791-4284

Bowyer

Mitchell

Environmental Engineer

Water Resources -- 
Public Water Supply Section

Mitchell.bowyer@ncdenr.gov

919-791-4291

Bright  Greg  Environmental Engineer Water Resources -- Public Water Supply Section  Greg.Bright@ncdenr.gov  919-791-4271

Cannon

C. Marshall

Environmental Technician

Air Quality

Marshall.Cannon@ncdenr.gov

919-791-4277

Carr Steve Environmental Engineer Air Quality Steve.Carr@ncdenr.gov 919-791-4285

Cashion

Ted

Environmental Specialist

Water Resources -- Water Quality Regional Operations Section

Ted.Cashion@ncdenr.gov

919-791-4254

Castle  Sally  Environmental Engineer Energy Mineral & Land Resources -- Land Quality Section  Sally.Castle@ncdenr.gov 919-791-4215

Chertock

Boris

Environmental Engineer

Water Resources -- 
Public Water Supply Section

Boris.Chertock@ncdenr.gov

919-791-4292

Childs

Janene

Regional Administrative Office Mgr.

Environmental Assistance & Customer Service

Janene.Childs@ncdenr.gov

919-791-4205

Conner

Maureen

Environmental Engineer

Air Quality

Maureen.Conner@ncdenr.gov

919-791-4281

Conway Rory Network Services Support Department of Information Technology Rory.Conway@ncdenr.gov 919-791-4230
Denton Bill Regional Engineer

Energy, Mineral & Land Resources -- Land Quality Section

Bill.Denton@ncdenr.gov 919-791-4206
Dow Jeremiah Environmental Specialist Water Resources -- Water Quality Regional Operations Section Jeremiah.Dow@ncdenr.gov 919-791-4248

Dupree

Joe

Environmental Sr. Specialist

Energy Mineral and Land Resources -- Land Quality Section

Joe.Dupree@ncdenr.gov

919-791-4208

Funderburk

Travis

Environmental Chemist

Air Quality

Travis.Funderburk@ncdenr.gov

919-791-4266

Goss  Stephanie  Environmental Specialist  Water Resources -- Water Quality Regional Operations Section Stephanie.Goss@ncdenr.gov 919-791-4256

Guyer

Shawn

Assistant Regional Engineer

Water Resources --
Public Water Supply Section

Shawn.Guyer@ncdenr.gov

919-791-4299

Hafshejani

Brenda

Environmental Engineer

Waste Management --
Underground Storage Tanks Section
Corrective Action Branch

Brenda.Hafshejani@ncdenr.gov

919-791-4224

Hardy

W. Allen

Engineering Supervisor

Water Resources --
Public Water Supply Section

Allen.Hardy@ncdenr.gov

919-791-4297

Harris

Thomas

Environmental Specialist

Air Quality

Tom.Harris@ncdenr.gov

919-791-4278

Hayes

Mitch

Environmental Specialist

Water Resources -- Water Quality Regional Operations Section

Mitch.Hayes@ncdenr.gov

919-791-4261

Helms

Stephen

Environmental Specialist

Air Quality

Steve.Helms@ncdenr.gov

919-791-4265

Johnston

Scott

Hydrogeologist

Waste Management--
Underground Storage Tanks Section
Corrective Action Branch

Scott.Johnston@ncdenr.gov

919-791-4219

Kreiser Gary Environmental Soil Scientist Water Resources-- Water Quality Regional Operations Section Gary.Kreiser@ncdenr.gov 919-791-4241

Lee

David

Environmental Assistance Coordinator
-------------
Expertise: Permit Assistance, Express Permitting

Environmental Assistance and Customer Service

David.Lee@ncdenr.gov

919-791-4204

Mahler

Matthew

Environmental Engineer

Air Quality

Matthew.Mahler@ncdenr.gov

919-791-4280

Maloy

John

Environmental Sr. Technician

Waste Management --
Underground Storage Tanks Section
Corrective Action Branch

John.Maloy@ncdenr.gov

919-791-4221

Manuel Vanessa Environmental Sr. Specialist Water Resources -- Water Quality Regional Operations Section

Vanessa.Manuel@ncdenr.gov

919-791-4255

McEachern

Charles

Environmental Engineer

Air Quality

Charles.Mceachern@ncdenr.gov

919-791-4276

McIntosh

Craig

Hydrogeologist

Waste Management--
Underground Storage Tanks Section
Corrective Action Branch

Craig.a.Mcintosh@ncdenr.gov

919-791-4225

McKinney  Thomas Environmental Engineer Water Resources -- Water Quality Regional Operations Section Thomas.Mckinney@ncdenr.gov 919-791-4233

Milosh

Ray

Hydrogeologist

Water Resources -- Water Quality Regional Operations Section

Ray.Milosh@ncdenr.gov

919-791-4240

Norberg Natalie Environmental Specialist

Energy, Mineral & Land Resources -- Land Quality Section

Natalie.Norberg@ncdenr.gov 919-791-4210

Oelrich

Fredric

Environmental Engineer

Water Resources -- Public Water Supply Section

Fredric.Oelrich@ncdenr.gov

919-791-4295

Patrick

Sean

Hydrogeologist 

Waste Management-- Underground Storage Tank Section Corrective Action Branch

Sean.Patrick@ncdenr.gov

919-791-4216

Pittman

Dena

Environmental Engineer

Air Quality

Dena.Pittman@ncdenr.gov

919-791-4274

Powers

Mark

Environmental Regional Supervisor

Waste Management
Underground Storage Tanks Section
Corrective Action Branch

Mark.Powers@ncdenr.gov

919-791-4228

Price Tresha Environmental Engineer

Water Resources

Public Water Supply Section

Tresha.Price@ncdenr.gov 919-791-4298
Reddix Dawn Environmental Engineer Air Quality Dawn.Reddix@ncdenr.gov

919-791-4282

 

Reske

James

Environmental Technician 

Air Quality

Jimmy.Reske@ncdenr.gov

919-791-4275

Rice

Eric

Hydrogeologist

Water Resources --Water Quality Regional Operations Section

Eric.Rice@ncdenr.gov

919-791-4242

Richardson

Cheryl

Office Assistant

Environmental Assistance & Customer Service

Cheryl.a.Richardson@ncdenr.gov

919-791-4314

Robinson

Jason

Environmental Engineer

Water Resources -- Water Quality Regional Operations Section

Jason.Robinson@ncdenr.gov 919-791-4249

Roberts

Mickey

Environmental Engineer

Waste Management -- Underground Storage Tank Section Corrective Action Branch

Mickey.Roberts@ncdenr.gov

919-791-4223

Schneier

Joan

Environmental Specialist

Water Resources -- Water Quality Regional Operations Section

Joan.Schneier@ncdenr.gov

919-791-4234

Skelding

Timothy

Environmental Specialist

Air Quality

Timothy.Skelding@ncdenr.gov

919-791-4270

Smith

Danny

Regional Supervisor

Water Resources -Water Quality Regional Operations Section

Danny.Smith@ncdenr.gov

919-791-4252

Stewart

Ray

Regional Supervisor

Air Quality

Ray.Stewart@ncdenr.gov

919-791-4289

Summers Kimberly  Environmental Specialist Energy, Mineral & Land Resources, Land Quality Section

Kimberly.Summers@ncdenr.gov

919-791-4213

Tebeau

Richard

Regional Ambient Monitoring Coordinator

Air Quality

Rik.Tebeau@ncdenr.gov

919-791-4269

Terry

Kari

Environmental Specialist

Air Quality

Kari.Terry@ncdenr.gov

919-791-4273

Thomas

Zachary Environmental Specialist Water Resources --Water Quality Regional Operations Section Zachary.Thomas@ncdenr.gov

919-791-4247

Towell

Patrick (Buster)

Environmental Specialist

Water Resources --  Water Quality Regional Operations Section

Buster.Towell@ncdenr.gov

919-791-4239

Trone Rick Environmental Specialist Water Resources -- Water Quality Regional Operations Section Rick.Trone@ncdenr.gov 919-791-4257

Valentine

Thaddeus

Environmental Sr. Specialist 

Energy Mineral and Land Resources -- Land Quality Section

Thad.Valentine@ncdenr.gov

919-791-4210

Vinroot

Jon

Environmental Engineer

Water Resources -- Public Water Supply Section

Jon.Vinroot@ncdenr.gov

919-791-4294

Vital

Gregory

Environmental Engineer 

Water Resources --
Public Water Supply Section

Gregory.Vital@ncdenr.gov

919-791-4296

Whitaker Lisa Environmental Specialist Air Quality

Lisa.Whitaker@ncdenr.gov

919-791-4279
White Glen Environmental Engineer Energy Mineral and Land Resources - Land Quality Section Glen.White@ncdenr.gov 919-791-4211

Wike

William

Compliance Supervisor, Environmental Engineer

Air Quality

Will.Wike@ncdenr.gov

919-791-4285

Wilkins

Teresa

Office Assistant

Environmental Assistance & Customer Service

Teresa.Wilkins@ncdenr.gov

919-790-4227

Williams

Stanley

Environmental Engineer

Air Quality

Stanley.Williams@ncdenr.gov

919-791-4287

Wipfield

Clark

 Hydrogeologist

Waste Management Underground Storage Tank Section Corrective Action Branch

Clark.Wipfield@ncdenr.gov

919-791-4218

Zhang

Cheng

Environmental Specialist

Water Resources -- Water Quality Regional Operations Section

Cheng.Zhang@ncdenr.gov

919-791-4259