LIST OF TIPPED COUNTIES*

ALAMANCE

BRUNSWICK

CABARRUS

CATAWBA

CHATHAM

CUMBERLAND

DURHAM

EDGECOMBE

FORSYTH

FRANKLIN

GASTON

GUILFORD

HARNETT

HENDERSON

HOKE

MECKLENBURG

NASH

NEW HANOVER

ONSLOW

ORANGE

PITT

UNION

WAKE

WAYNE

^{*} These counties inclusive of municipalities that are not <u>permitted</u> Phase II <u>MS4s</u>, are subject to NPDES Phase II MS4 <u>post-construction</u> requirements per 15A NCAC 02H .1016. The applicable post-construction control requirements are provided in 15A NCAC 02H .1017. The post-construction permitting entity varies and can be easily determined by using the online <u>NCDEQ MS4 Map Viewer</u> at <u>deq.nc.gov/SW</u>.