ENERGY POLICY COUNCIL ENERGY INNOVATION COMMITTEE

Thursday, August 15, 2024 11:00AM – 12:00PM

WebEx:

https://ncgov.webex.com/ncgov/j.php?MTID=mb5708e1624a176e6d0b3eb9df108c8b8

Thursday, August 15, 2024 11:00 AM | 1 hour | (UTC-04:00) Eastern Time (US & Canada)

Meeting number: 2423 121 3692

Password: EINAug24

Join by phone

+1-415-655-0003 US Toll

+1-904-900-2303 United States Toll (Jacksonville)

Access code: 242 312 13692

Committee Members:

John Hardin, Chair Susan Munroe Chris Millis

Meeting Agenda:

- 1. Welcome and Opening Remarks (5 mins)
- 2. Discuss 2024 Energy Innovation Recommendations (45 mins)
- 3. Schedule Next Meeting of Energy Innovation Committee (5 mins)
- 4. Comments and Adjournment (5 mins)