NPDES Permit Number	Yadkin Pee Dee River Basin Association Permittees Ownership and Facility	Authorized Representative and Title	County	8 Digit HUC
NC0004774	Duke Energy Progress, Inc Buck CCT	Henry A. Botkins, Jr., Station Manager	Rowan	3040103
NC0004944	Performance Fibers - Salisbury Plant	Richard Moore, Plant Manager	Rowan	3040102
NC0005266	Louisiana Pacific Corporation - ABTCo Mill	Jimmy Mason, Plant Manager	Wilkes	3040101
NC0020427	City of Rockingham - Rockingham WWTP	Monty R. Crump, City Manager	Richmond	3040201
NC0020567	Yadkin Valley Sewer Authority	Nicole Johnston, Executive Director	Surry	3040101
NC0020591	City of Statesville - Third Creek WWTP	Joe Hudson, Director of Water Resources	Iredell	3040102
NC0020761	Town of North Wilkesboro - Thurman Street WWTP	Jimmy Martin, ORC	Wilkes	3040101
NC0021105	Town of Mount Gilead - Mount Gilead WWTP	Katrina Tatum, Town Manager	Montgomery	3040104
NC0021121	City of Mount Airy - Mount Airy WWTP	Chris Marion, Plant Supervisor	Surry	3040101
NC0021491	Town of Mocksville - Dutchman's Creek WWTP	Christine W. Bralley, Town Manager	Davie	3040101
NC0021717	Town of Wilkesboro - Cub Creek WWTP	Ken Noland, Town Manager	Wilkes	3040101
NC0023884	City of Salisbury – Salisbury-Rowan Creek WWTP	Doug Paris, City Manager	Rowan	3040103
NC0024112	City of Thomasville	Kelly Craver, City Manager	Davidson	3040103
NC0024228	City of High Point - Westside WWTP	Terry Houk, Assistant Director of Public Works	Davidson	3040103
NC0024333	City of Monroe - Monroe WWTP	Russell Colbath, Director of Water Resources	Union	3040105
NC0024872	Davie County Water System - Cooleemee WWTP	Beth Dirks, County Manager	Davie	3040102
NC0026646	Town of Pilot Mountain - Pilot Mountain WWTP	Homer Dearmin, Town Manager	Surry	3040101
NC0026689	Town of Denton - Denton WWTP	Genie M. Russell, Interim Town Manager	Davidson	3040103
NC0031836	City of Statesville - Fourth Creek WWTP	Joe Hudson, Director of Water Resources	Iredell	3040102
NC0036269	Water and Sewer Authority of Cabarrus County - Rocky River WWTP	Coleman Keeter, Executive Director	Cabarrus	3040105
NC0037834	City of Winston-Salem - Archie Elledge WWTP	Ron Hargrove, City/ County Utilities Director	Forsyth	3040101
NC0041408	Anson County - Anson County Regional WWTP	Mike Sessions, Utilities Director	Anson	3040201
NC0043320	ITG, Inc.	Robert Fariole, Director of Corporate Engineering	Richmond	3040201
NC0043532	Town of Oakboro - Oakboro WWTP	Danny R. Long, Mayor	Stanley	3040105
NC0046728	Town of Mooresville - Mooresville WWTP	John Ritchie, Operations Supervisor	Iredell	3040105
NC0049867	Town of Cleveland - Cleveland WWTP	John Steele, Mayor	Rowan	3040102
NC0050342	City of Winston-Salem - Muddy Creek WWTP	Ron Hargrove, City/ County Utilities Director	Forsyth	3040101
NC0055786	City of Lexington - Lexington Regional WWTP	Newell Clark, Mayor	Davidson	3040103
NC0069523	Union County Public Works Department - Tallwood Estates WWTP	Michael Moler, Operations Manager	Union	3040105
NC0069841	Union County Public Works Department - Crooked Creek WWTP #2	Michael Moler, Operations Manager	Union	3040105
NC0072508	Union County Public Works Department - Hunley Creek WWTP	Michael Moler, Operations Manager	Union	3040105
NC0074756	Greater Badin Water and Sewer District - Badin WWTP	Donna Davis, Utilities Director	Stanley	3040104
NC0078361	City of Salisbury - Second Creek WWTP	Doug Paris, City Manager	Rowan	3040102
NC0081621	Water and Sewer Authority of Cabarrus County - Muddy Creek WWTP	Coleman Keeter, Executive Director	Cabarrus	3040105
NC0085812	Union County Public Works Department - Grassy Branch WWTP	Michael Moler, Operations Manager	Union	3040105
NC0020338	Town of Yadkinville – Yadkinville WWTP	Christopher S. Ong, Town Manager	Yadkin	3040101