Catawba/Wateree River Basin Advisory Commission Membership (December 2017)

Position	Appointed By	Filled
Member of the NC House of	Speaker of the NC House of	Rep. Jay Adams
Representatives	Representatives	PO Box 217
	·	Hickory, NC 28603
		Jay.adams@ncleg.net
		(April, 2015)
Member of the NC House of	Speaker of the NC House of	Rep. Scott Stone
Representatives	Representatives	scott.stone@ncleg.net
nepresentatives	Representatives	(August, 2017)
Member of the NC Senate	President Pro Tempore of	Sen. Warren Daniel
	the NC Senate	300 N. Salisbury St., Rm 623
		Raleigh, NC 27603-5925
		warren.daniel@ncleg.net
		(2014)
Member of the NC Senate	President Pro Tempore of	Sen. David Curtis
	the NC Senate	P.O. Box 278
		Denver, NC 28037
		dlcurtis1895@gmail.com
		(July, 2014)
Member of the SC House of	Speaker of the SC House of	Vacant
Representatives	Representatives	
Member of the SC House of	Speaker of the SC House of	Rep. Jimmy Bales
Representatives	Representatives	SC House, Rm 503A Blatt Bld.
•		Columbia, SC 29201
		jimmybales@msn.com
Member of the SC Senate	President Pro Tempore of	Wes Climer
	the SC Senate	604 Gressette Building
		Columbia, SC 29201
		wesclimer@scsenate.gov
Member of the SC Senate	President Pro Tempore of	Vacant
Welliber of the 3c Senate	<u>-</u>	Vacant
	I the SC Senate	
	the SC Senate	
	the SC Senate	
Marshau frans CC		Barray Barlay City of Darly 1911
Member from SC	SC legislative members of	Jimmy Bagley, City of Rock Hill
representing		P.O. Box 11706
representing a water or sewer municipal	SC legislative members of	P.O. Box 11706 Rock Hill, SC 29731-1706
representing	SC legislative members of	P.O. Box 11706
representing a water or sewer municipal utility	SC legislative members of	P.O. Box 11706 Rock Hill, SC 29731-1706
representing a water or sewer municipal utility Person from a nonprofit land	SC legislative members of the Commission	P.O. Box 11706 Rock Hill, SC 29731-1706 jbagley@cityofrockhill.com
representing a water or sewer municipal utility Person from a nonprofit land conservation trust operating	SC legislative members of the Commission	P.O. Box 11706 Rock Hill, SC 29731-1706 jbagley@cityofrockhill.com
representing a water or sewer municipal utility Person from a nonprofit land conservation trust operating within the NC portion of the	SC legislative members of the Commission	P.O. Box 11706 Rock Hill, SC 29731-1706 jbagley@cityofrockhill.com
representing a water or sewer municipal utility Person from a nonprofit land conservation trust operating	SC legislative members of the Commission	P.O. Box 11706 Rock Hill, SC 29731-1706 jbagley@cityofrockhill.com

The President of Duke	N/A	Jeff Lineberger
Energy or his designee		Duke Energy
		526 South Church Street
		Charlotte, NC 28202
		Jeff.lineberger@duke-energy.com
CEO of the Carolina's	N/A	Donny Hicks
Partnership or his designee		York Co. Economic Development Director
(Carolina's Partnership is		PO Box 2339
now "Charlotte Regional		Gastonia, NC 28053
Partnership)		mark.farris@yorkcountygov.com
One person to represent all of the following: the Lake Wylie Marine Commission, Mountain Island Lake Marine Commission, Lake Norman Marine Commission (2yr term Jan 1 even years) A lake homeowners	Jointly by the three chief executive officers of the commissions President Pro Tempore of	Vacant Kathy Wilson WHOA
association located on the	the SC Senate	4620 Mistwood Rd,
River whose members reside		Rock Hill, SC 29732
in SC		ponderosasc@comporium.net
Advisory (Chair)	Commission	Barry Gullet
		Charlotte Mecklenburg Utilities
		4222 Westmont Dr.
		Charlotte, NC28217
		bgullet@charlottenc.gov
Advisory	Commission	Rick Lee
,		623 Meadow Brook Ln.
		Rock Hill, SC 29730
		writer@comporium.net