## Yadkin Pee Dee and Lumber River Basins Combined Hydrologic Model 2nd Stakeholder Meeting 12-11-2020

Name Organization

Neela Sarwar NCDEQ Ian Mcmillan **NCDEQ** Pamela Behm **NCDEQ** Virginia Baker **NCDEQ** Klaus Albertin **NCDEQ** Fred Tarver **NCDEQ** Craig Caldwell **NCDEQ Harold Brady NCDEQ** Narayan Raj **NCDEQ** Bongghi Hong **NCDEQ Curtis Weaver USGS** 

Brian Fannon Yadkin Riverkeeper

Chris Goudreau NCWRC
Cindy Simpson NCWRC

Elliot Swain Brunswick Co Soil and Water Conservation

Priyanka More SCDNR Scott Harder SCDNR

A Hilton Davidson Soil & Water Conservation District

Johny Lambert Davie county
Scott Barrow City of King
Russell Colbath City of Monroe
Jim Behmer Chair, YPDRBA

Bill Brewer City of Winston Salem Gerald Faulker City of Kannapolis

Russ Guest

Maddie Shea Fountainworks, YPDWMG

Sara Yeh HDR Jonathan Williams HDR

Casey Caldwell Hazen and Sawyer
Reed Palmer Hazen and Sawyer
Steve Nebiker Hazen and Sawyer