Office of General Counsel Contacts

Name

Position

Phone No.

Email

Lane, William

General Counsel

(919) 707-8616

bill.lane@ncdenr.gov

Ansel, Douglas

Asst. General Counsel

(919) 707-8977

douglas.ansel@ncdenr.gov

Batherson, John

Asst. General Counsel

(919) 707-8118

john.batherson@ncdenr.gov

Goebel, Christine

Asst. General Counsel

(919) 707-8554

christine.goebel@ncdenr.gov

Hardison, Nancy

Asst. General Counsel

(919) 707-8642

nancy.hardison@ncdenr.gov

Hargrove, Andrew

Asst. General Counsel

(919) 707-8662

drew.hargrove@ncdenr.gov

Ingram, Holly

Asst. General Counsel

(919) 707- 8644

holly.ingram@ncdenr.gov

Osborne, Jay

Asst. General Counsel

(919) 707-8607

jay.osborne@ncdenr.gov

Wright, Alyssa

Asst. General Counsel

(919) 707-8531

alyssa.wright@ncdenr.gov

Everett, Jennier

Rulemaking Coordinator

(919) 707-8614

jennifer.everett@ncdenr.gov

Mack, Janet

Paralegal

(919) 707-8535

janet.mack@ncdenr.gov