Donate to Hurricane Recovery

Office of General Counsel Contacts

Name

Position

Phone No.

E-mail

Lane, William

General Counsel

(919) 707-8616

bill.lane@ncdenr.gov

Ansel, Douglas

Asst. General Counsel

(919) 707-8977

douglas.ansel@ncdenr.gov

Goebel, Christine

Asst. General Counsel

(919) 707-8554

christine.goebel@ncdenr.gov

Hargrove, Andrew

Asst. General Counsel

(919) 707-8662

drew.hargrove@ncdenr.gov

Osborne, Jay

Asst. General Counsel

(919) 707-8607

jay.osborne@ncdenr.gov

Everett, Jennifer

Rulemaking Coordinator

(919) 707-8614

jennifer.everett@ncdenr.gov

Blackwelder, Page

Paralegal

(919) 707-8644

page.blackwelder@ncdenr.gov

Mack, Janet

Executive Assistant

(919) 707-7951

janet.mack@ncdenr.gov