Area Source Contacts

DAQ Regional & Central Office Contacts
Region Contact email Telephone
Asheville Patrick.Ballard@ncdenr.gov 828-296-4500
Fayetteville Heather.Carter@ncdenr.gov 910-433-3300
Mooresville Joe.Foutz@ncdenr.gov 704-663-1699
Raleigh Dena.Pittman@ncdenr.gov 919-791-4200
Washington Betsy.Huddleston@ncdenr.gov 252-948-3836
Wilmington Dean.Carroll@ncdenr.gov
Ashby.Armistead@ncdenr.gov
910-796-7215
Winston-Salem Davis.Murphy@ncdenr.gov
Maria.Aloyo@ncdenr.gov
336-776-9644
336-776-9634
Central Office - Permits Betty.Gatano@ncdenr.gov 919-707-8736
Central Office - Compliance Gary.Saunders@ncdenr.gov 919-707-8413