Brownfields Contact Information

Program Manager:

Bruce Nicholson         919-707-8330              bruce.nicholson@ncdenr.gov

Program Administrative Assistant:

Shirley Liggins            919-707-8383              shirley.liggins@ncdenr.gov

Project Managers:

Tony Duque                 919-707-8380              tony.duque@ncdenr.gov

Sharon Eckard             919-707-8379              sharon.eckard@ncdenr.gov

Caroline E. Goodwin   919-707-8376              caroline.edwards@ncdenr.gov

Joselyn Harriger          704-235-2195               joselyn.harriger@ncdenr.gov

Haley Irick                   919-707-8294              hayley.irick@ncdenr.gov

Kelly Johnson              919-707-8279              kelly.johnson@ncdenr.gov

Lebeed Kady               919-707-8378               lebeed.kady@ncdenr.gov

Carolyn Minnich         704-661-0330               carolyn.minnich@ncdenr.gov

James Rudder               919-707-8381              james.rudder@ncdenr.gov

Bill Schmithorst           919-707-8159              william.schmithorst@ncdenr.gov

Jordan Thompson        704-235-2166               jordan.thompson@ncdener.gov

Tracy Wahl                  828-251-7460               tracy.wahl@ncdenr.gov

Samuel Watson            910-796-7408              samuel.watson@ncdenr.gov

Sarah H. Young            919-707-8382             sarah.hardison@ncdenr.gov

Compliance Coordinator:

Dylan Friedenberg      919-707-8248              dylan.friedenberg@ncdenr.gov

David Peacock            910-796-7401              david.peacock@ncdenr.gov

 

Mailing Address:

Mail Service Center 1646

Raleigh, NC 27699-1646

Physical Address:

217 West Jones Street

Raleigh, NC 27603

 

If you would like to be added to our e-mail list to receive information on federal grant applications, upcoming workshops, meetings or other news, click HERE.