Brownfields Contact Information

Contact

Office

Mobile

Email

Program Manager:

Bruce Nicholson 919-707-8330 919-441-2504 bruce.nicholson@ncdenr.gov

Program Administrative Assistant:

Shirley Liggins 919-707-8383 - shirley.liggins@ncdenr.gov

Project Managers:

Brad Atkinson 919-707-8748 - brad.atkinson@ncdenr.gov
Cody Cannon 704-235-2168 225-223-1443 cody.cannon@ncdenr.gov
Aditi Chakravarty 919-707-8161 919-609-2597 aditi.chakravarty@ncdenr.gov
Tony Duque 919-707-8380 - tony.duque@ncdenr.gov
Peter Doorn 984-275-5391 984-275-5391 peter.doorn@ncdenr.gov
Sharon Eckard 919-707-8379 919-609-2617 sharon.eckard@ncdenr.gov
Caroline Edwards Goodwin 919-707-8376 919-441-0300 caroline.goodwin@ncdenr.gov
Hayley Irick 919-707-8294 919-609-1650 hayley.irick@ncdenr.gov
Kelly Johnson 919-707-8279 919-609-2334 kelly.johnson@ncdenr.gov
Kathleen Markey 919-707-8378 919-441-6537 kathleen.markey@ncdenr.gov
Carolyn Minnich 704-661-0330 704-661-0330 carolyn.minnich@ncdenr.gov
James Rudder 919-707-8381 704-798-0352 james.rudder@ncdenr.gov
Bill Schmithorst 919-707-8159 919-441-3606 william.schmithorst@ncdenr.gov
Holly Samaha Smith 919-707-8238 919-210-3696 holly.samaha@ncdenr.gov
Tracy Wahl 828-251-7460 828-337-2121 tracy.wahl@ncdenr.gov

Property Management Unit:

Sarah Hardison Young 919-707-8382 919-441-7428 sarah.hardison@ncdenr.gov
David Peacock 910-796-7401 919-280-3408 david.peacock@ncdenr.gov
Kevin Slaughter 704-235-2151 980-435-3657 kevin.slaughter@ncdenr.gov
Jordan Thompson 704-235-2166 704-223-6549 jordan.thompson@ncdener.gov
Samuel Watson 910-796-7408 910-508-2214 samuel.watson@ncdenr.gov

Mailing Address: Mail Service Center 1646 - Raleigh, NC 27699-1646

Physical Address: 217 West Jones Street - Raleigh, NC 27603

Join our e-mail list to receive information on federal grant applications, upcoming workshops, meetings, or other news.