Donate to Hurricane Recovery

DSCA Program Contacts

Special Remediation Branch Supervisor

Delonda Alexander
919.707.8365
Delonda.Alexander@ncdenr.gov

Dry-Cleaning Remediation Staff

Unit Supervisor

Vacant

Project Managers

Al Chapman
919.707.8368
Al.Chapman@ncdenr.gov

Mike Cunningham
919.707.8361
Mike.Cunningham@ncdenr.gov

Jay King
919.707.8367
Jay.King@ncdenr.gov

Billy Meyer
919.707.8366
Billy.Meyer@ncdenr.gov

Scott Stupak
919.707.8359
Scott.Stupak@ncdenr.gov

Sue Murphy
919.707.8354
Sue.Murphy@ncdenr.gov

Dry-Cleaning Compliance Staff

Unit Supervisor

Eric Swope
919.803.7951
Eric.Swope@ncdenr.gov

Inspectors

Central Region

Rachel Clarke
919.707.8351
Rachel.Clarke@ncdenr.gov

Winston-Salem Region

John Stauber
919.707.8357
John.Stauber@ncdenr.gov

Mecklenburg (Charlotte) Region

Neshonda Cobbs
704.663.1699
neshonda.cobbs@ncdenr.gov

Korean Assistance

Aram Kim
919.707.8295
aram.kim@ncdenr.gov

 

DSCA Compliance Inspectors Regional Map