Air Quality

EPA Comment Period for Gaston County Landfill - Hardin Site

Mon, Dec 19, 2022, 8:01am - Thu, Feb 2, 2023, 5:00pm

The North Carolina Division of Air Quality (DAQ) hereby gives notice of its intent to issue an Air Quality Permit to:

Gaston County Landfill - Hardin Site

Public Comment Period: Intent to Issue an Air Quality Permit to Gaston County Landfill - Hardin Site

Mon, Dec 19, 2022, 8:00am - Wed, Jan 18, 2023, 5:00pm

The North Carolina Division of Air Quality (DAQ) hereby gives notice of its intent to issue an Air Quality Permit to:

Gaston County Landfill - Hardin Site

EPA Comment Period for Baxter Healthcare Corporation

Tue, Dec 20, 2022, 8:01am - Fri, Feb 3, 2023, 5:00pm

The North Carolina Division of Air Quality (DAQ) hereby gives notice of its intent to issue an Air Quality Permit to: Baxter Healthcare Corporation

Public Comment Period: Intent to Issue an Air Quality Permit to Baxter Healthcare Corporation

Tue, Dec 20, 2022, 8:00am - Thu, Jan 19, 2023, 5:00pm

The North Carolina Division of Air Quality (DAQ) hereby gives notice of its intent to issue an Air Quality Permit to: Baxter Healthcare Corporation

Advanced Clean Trucks Final Stakeholder Webinar

Tue, Feb 21, 2023, 1:00 - 2:30pm

About this event

EPA Comment Period for ITG Brands LLC

Tue, Dec 13, 2022, 8:01am - Fri, Jan 27, 2023, 5:00pm

The North Carolina Division of Air Quality (DAQ) hereby gives notice of its intent to issue an Air Quality Permit to ITG Brands LLC.

Public Comment Period: Intent to Issue an Air Quality Permit to ITG Brands LLC

Tue, Dec 13, 2022, 8:00am - Thu, Jan 12, 2023, 5:00pm

The North Carolina Division of Air Quality (DAQ) hereby gives notice of its intent to issue an Air Quality Permit to ITG Brands LLC.

Advanced Clean Trucks Information Session

Mon, Jan 9, 2023, 3:00 - 4:00pm
Register

About this event

Advanced Clean Trucks — Pembroke Community Meeting

Wed, Jan 25, 2023, 1:00 - 3:00pm
Register

At this in-person community stakeholder meeting and listening session in Pembroke, the public is invited to learn more about the Advanced Clean Trucks program and discuss their ideas and questions with DEQ staff

Advanced Clean Trucks — Burlington Community Meeting

Mon, Jan 23, 2023, 4:00 - 6:00pm
Register

At this in-person community stakeholder meeting and listening session in Burlington, the public is invited to learn more about the Advanced Clean Trucks program and discuss their ideas and questions with DEQ staff