Donate to Hurricane Recovery

Employee Directory

How to Update Data in the Employee Directory

Displaying 276 - 300 of 1482
Name Phone Email
Coppa, Rebecca Caitlyn 919-707-9216 rebecca.coppa@ncdenr.gov
Corbett, Robert Wayne 919-733-7927 robert.corbett@ncdenr.gov
Cordeiro, Coley Hughes 919-707-9013 coley.cordeiro@ncdenr.gov
Corporon, Joe Robert 919-707-3617 joe.corporon@ncdenr.gov
Corson, Kristie Farmer 919-707-8935 kristie.corson@ncdenr.gov
Costner, Brandy French 704-235-2185 brandy.costner@ncdenr.gov
Cottrell, Leland John 910-433-3393 leland.cottrell@ncdenr.gov
Cough-Schulze, Maya 919-807-6442 maya.cough-schulze@ncdenr.gov
Council, Angelene B 919-707-8154 angelene.council@ncdenr.gov
Councilman, Terah M 919-707-8518 terah.councilman@ncdenr.gov
Cox, Heidi Lane 910-796-7368 heidi.cox@ncdenr.gov
Craig, Nicholai C 252-946-6481 nicholai.craig@ncdenr.gov
Crawford, Todd D 919-733-3908 251 todd.crawford@ncdenr.gov
Crocker, Lindsay Helene 919-707-8944 lindsay.crocker@ncdenr.gov
Crostic, Bruce Alan 252-796-1322 bruce.crostic@ncdenr.gov
Crowell, William L 919-707-8633 bill.crowell@ncdenr.gov
Crump, Eric 919-707-8470 eric.crump@ncdenr.gov
Crumpler, Sheteta Lynette 919-707-9200 sheteta.crumpler@ncdenr.gov
Cuilla, Mark James 919-707-8738 mark.cuilla@ncdenr.gov
Culpepper, Linda M 919-707-9014 linda.culpepper@ncdenr.gov
Cumbus, Michael Wright 919-733-3908 272 michael.cumbus@ncdenr.gov
Cunningham, Michael Edward 919-707-8361 mike.cunningham@ncdenr.gov
Currie, Kenneth Edward 910-433-3347 ken.currie@ncdenr.gov
D'Arconte, Patricia Jane 919-707-3678 trish.darconte@ncdenr.gov
Dail, Jason Austin 910-796-7221 jason.dail@ncdenr.gov