Employee Directory

Name Phone Number Email
Abken, Carol Amelia 919-707-8138 carol.abken@ncdenr.gov
Abraczinskas, Michael Augustus 919-707-8447 michael.abraczinskas@ncdenr.gov
Ackerman, Anjanette 919-707-8312 anjie.ackerman@ncdenr.gov
Adams, Carolyn D 919-791-4209 diane.adams@ncdenr.gov
Adams, George Douglas 704-235-2187 george.adams@ncdenr.gov
Adelhardt, Teri Lynn 919-733-3908 teri.adelhardt@ncdenr.gov
Aiken, Stanley E 828-296-4610 stan.aiken@ncdenr.gov
Aja, Deborah L 828-296-4702 deborah.aja@ncdenr.gov
Ajami, Ali 919-707-9183 ali.ajami@ncdenr.gov
Ajayi, Mojisola M 919-733-3908 mojisola.ajayi@ncdenr.gov
Akroyd, Cathy R 919-707-9187 cathy.akroyd@ncdenr.gov
Al-Masri, Mohammad Bashar 919-707-9159 bashar.al-masri@ncdenr.gov
Albertin, Klaus P 919-707-9035 klaus.albertin@ncdenr.gov
Albrecht, Terry L 828-707-2834 terry.albrecht@ncdenr.gov
Albright, Samuel 919-707-8421 samuel.albright@ncdenr.gov
Alderman, Andrew Michael 828-296-4684 drew.alderman@ncdenr.gov
Alexander, Alby Elizabeth 919-861-3568 alby.alexander@ncdenr.gov
Alexander, Delonda Suann 919-707-8365 delonda.alexander@ncdenr.gov
Alexander, Eula Tripp 919-707-8117 eula.alexander@ncdenr.gov
Alexander, Laura Lee 919-707-9041 laura.alexander@ncdenr.gov
Alford, Celena Amaris 252-948-3892 celena.alford@ncdenr.gov
Ali, Amro F 828-296-4500 amro.ali@ncdenr.gov
Ali, Haris 919-707-9091 haris.ali@ncdenr.gov
Allen, Gregory Todd 252-473-5734 greg.allen@ncdenr.gov
Allen, Joanne Williams 919-707-9101 joanne.allen@ncdenr.gov

Page 1 of 59