Appointment Description

per §113B-3

Mark Robinson Lieutenant Governor Chairman Energy Policy Council 
Paul C. Worley Experience in trucking, rail, or shipping transportation strategic development consultant Energy Assurance - Chair
Jennifer T. Kelvington An energy policy expert Energy Assurance
Herb Eckerlin Experience in energy research and development Energy Assurance
Machelle Sanders
- John Hardin
Secretary of Commerce
- Secretary of Commerce Designee
Energy Assurance
Walter S. Tew (Scott) Industrial energy consumer Energy Efficiency – Chair
Paolo Carollo Energy Economist/Financier Energy Efficiency
Ryan C. Gragg Experience in environmental management Energy Efficiency
Elizabeth Biser
- Sushma Masemore
Secretary of Environmental Quality
-Secretary of Environmental Quality Designee
Energy Efficiency
William “Gus” Simmons Experience in natural gas and associated hydrocarbon, exploration, development, and production Energy Infrastructure - Chair
Bruce Barkley Representative of an investor-owned natural gas public utility. Energy Infrastructure
Kendal Bowman Representative of an investor-owned electric public utility Energy Infrastructure
Rachael Estes Government affairs, clean energy Energy Infrastructure

Committee Staff Contacts

  • Russell Duncan - Energy Assurance
  • Paula Hemmer - Energy Infrastructure
  • Star Hodge - Energy Efficiency