Public Hearing

DEQ to Hold Public Hearing for City of Sanford Wastewater Permit Renewal

Tue, Mar 7, 2023, 6:00 - 8:30pm

The N.C.

Notice of Public Hearing: City of Sanford-Big Buffalo WWTP NC0024147

Wed, Feb 1, 2023, 11:59am - Wed, Mar 8, 2023, 12:59pm

Notice of Public Hearing

Public Hearing for Rule Revisions to Allow Electronic Submittal of Documents

Tue, Feb 21, 2023, 6:00 - 8:00pm

Purpose: To receive comments on the proposed amendments to eighteen rules in 15A NCAC, Subchapters 02D and 02Q, to allow electronic submittal of documents.

Public Hearing for Rule Revisions to Allow Electronic Submittal of Documents

Tue, Feb 21, 2023, 6:00am - 7:00pm
Register

Purpose: To receive comments on the proposed amendments to eighteen rules in 15A NCAC, Subchapters 02D and 02Q, to allow electronic submittal of documents.

Public Comment Period for Rule Revisions to Allow Electronic Submittal of Documents

Tue, Jan 17, 2023, 8:00am - Mon, Mar 20, 2023, 5:00pm
Register

Purpose: To receive comments on the proposed amendments to eighteen rules in 15A NCAC, Subchapters 02D and 02Q, to allow electronic submittal of documents.

Clariant East Public Hearing

Fri, Feb 24, 2023, 12:00 - 1:00pm

Clariant East Public Hearing

Clariant East Public Notice

Fri, Jan 20, 2023, 8:00am - Mon, Mar 6, 2023, 9:00am

Clariant East Public Notice

Public Notice for NPDES Stormwater Draft Permit NCS000291

Mon, Dec 19, 2022, 8:00am - Mon, Jan 23, 2023, 11:59pm

Public Notice for NPDES Stormwater Draft Permit NCS000291

Public Notice for NPDES Stormwater Draft Permit NCS000235

Fri, Dec 16, 2022, 8:00am - Fri, Jan 20, 2023, 11:59pm

Public Notice for NPDES Stormwater Draft Permit NCS000235

Public Notice for NPDES Stormwater Draft Permit NCS000167

Fri, Dec 16, 2022, 8:00am - Fri, Jan 20, 2023, 11:59pm

Public Notice for NPDES Stormwater Draft Permit NCS000167