Financial Services Contacts

Name

Position

Phone No.

E-mail

FINANCIAL SERVICES DIVISION

Van Metre, Kim

Chief Financial Officer

919-707-8561

Kimberly.VanMetre@ncdenr.gov

Baskerville, Carol

Accounting Clerk/Receptionist

919-707-8558

Carol.Baskerville@ncdenr.gov

BUDGET SECTION

Councilman, Terah

Budget Director

919-707-8518

Terah.Councilman@ncdenr.gov

Chandler, Sabrina

Budget Analyst

919-707-9245

Sabrina.Chandler@ncdenr.gov

Oginski, Tanya

Budget Analyst

919-707-8511

Tanya.Oginski@ncdenr.gov

Powell, Pat

Business Officer

919-707-8519

Pat.Powell@ncdenr.gov

CONTROLLER'S OFFICE

Trollinger, Shirley

Controller

919-707-8566

Shirley.Trollinger@ncdenr.gov

Accounts Payable

Skabo, Jeff

Accounts Payable Supervisor

919-707-8569

Jeff.Skabo@ncdenr.gov

Patton-Moulton, Diane

Accounts Payable Technician

919-707-8474

Diane.Moulton@ncdenr.gov

Wade, Lawrence

Accounts Payable Technician

919-707-8580

Lawrence.Wade@ncdenr.gov

vacant

Accounts Payable Technician

919-707-8568

Cash Management

Caudill, Craig

Cash Management Supervisor

919-707-8584

Craig.Caudill@ncdenr.gov

Kelly Holmes

Cash Management Technician

919-707-8570

Kelly.Holmes@ncdenr.gov

Federal Grants

Moore, Wanda

Federal Grants & General Ledger Manager

919-707-8551

Wanda.Moore@ncdenr.gov

Trombley, Wanda

Federal Grants Accountant

919-707-8552

Wanda.Tompkins@ncdenr.gov

vacant

Federal Grants Accountant

919-707-8530

Financial Systems & Reporting

Barner, Latrice

FSR Manager

919-707-8565

Latrice.Barner@ncdenr.gov

Miller, Joseph

NCAS/Systems Accountant

919-707-8563

Joseph.Miller@ncdenr.gov

Furr, Renae

NCAS Security Administrator

919-707-8562

Renae.Furr@ncdenr.gov

Fixed Assets

Best, Anna

Fixed Assets & Inventory Coordinator

919-707-8559

Anna.Best@ncdenr.gov

Payroll

Norris, Patty

Payroll Manager

919-707-8557

Patty.Norris@ncdenr.gov

PURCHASING & SERVICES MANAGEMENT

Kirby, Tommy

Director

919-707-8529

Tommy.Kirby@ncdenr.gov

Facilities Management

Turon, Eric

Facilities Manager

919-707-8527

Eric.Turon@ncdenr.gov

Deans, Mary

Adminstrative Officer

919-707-8617

Mary.Deans@ncdenr.gov

Palma Sharp

Parking Administrator

919-707-8576

Palma.Sharp@ncdenr.gov

Hoffelt, David

Mainaintance/Construction Supervisor

919-707-8636

David.Hoffelt@ncdenr.gov

Lynn, Micah

Mainaintance/Construction Technician

919-733-3908

Micah.Lynn@ncdenr.gov

Welcher, Jonas

Mainaintance Technician

919-733-3908

Jonas.Welcher@ncdenr.gov

Purchasing & Contracts

Kelly, Karen

Purchasing Manager

919-707-8528

Karen.Kelly@ncdenr.gov

Andrews, Wanda

Purchasing Agent

919-707-8538

Wanda.Andrews@ncdenr.gov

Martin, Jeannette

Purchasing Agent

919-707-8539

Jeannette.Martin@ncdenr.gov

Matheny, Jennifer

Purchasing Agent

919-707-8533

Jennifer.Matheny@ncdenr.gov

Rains, Traci

Purchasing Agent

919-707-8537

Traci.Rains@ncdenr.gov

Safety

Cook, Wesley

Safety Director

919-707-8514

Wesley.Cook@ncdenr.gov

Wright, Garry

Safety Officer

252-808-8058

Garry.Wright@ncdenr.gov

Cangemi, Christopher

Safety Consultant

919-707-8326

Christopher.Cangemi@ncdenr.gov

Scott, Cassandra

Safety Consultant

919-707-8486

Cassandra.Scott@ncdenr.gov

Stewardship

Hajnos, Edward

Stewardship Program Coordinator

919-707-8536

Edward.Hajnos@ncdenr.gov

Brown, Jason

Environmental Specialist

919-707-8663

Jason.Brown@ncdenr.gov