Financial Services Contacts

Name

Position

Phone No.

E-mail

FINANCIAL SERVICES DIVISION

Whaley, Rex

Chief Financial Officer

919-707-8561

Rex.Whaley@ncdenr.gov

Baskerville, Carol

Accounting Clerk/Receptionist

919-707-8558

Carol.Baskerville@ncdenr.gov

BUDGET SECTION

Councilman, Terah

Budget Director

919-707-8518

Terah.Councilman@ncdenr.gov

Oginski, Tanya

Budget Analyst

919-707-8511

Tanya.Oginski@ncdenr.gov

Robinson, Amy

Budget Analyst

919-707-9245

Amy.Robinson@ncdenr.gov

Powell, Pat

Business Officer

919-707-8519

Pat.Powell@ncdenr.gov

CONTROLLER'S OFFICE

Trollinger, Shirley

Controller

919-707-8566

Shirley.Trollinger@ncdenr.gov

Accounts Payable

Skabo, Jeff

Accounts Payable Supervisor

919-707-8569

Jeff.Skabo@ncdenr.gov

Baker, Kathy

Accounts Payable Team Lead

919-707-8580

Kathy.Baker@ncdenr.gov

Patton-Moulton, Diane

Accounts Payable Technician

919-707-8568

Diane.Moulton@ncdenr.gov

Pendleton, Amy

Contract Technician

919-707-8553

Amy.Pendleton@ncdenr.gov

Cash Management

Caudill, Craig

Cash Management Supervisor

919-707-8584

Craig.Caudill@ncdenr.gov

Eckles, Linda

Cash Management Technician

919-707-8573

Linda.Eckles@ncdenr.gov

Federal Grants

McNeill, Angela

Federal Grants & General Ledger Manager

919-707-8551

Angela.McNeill@ncdenr.gov

Caler, Kathryn

Federal Grants Accountant

919-707-8530

Kathryn.Caler@ncdenr.gov

Tompkins, Wanda

Federal Grants Accountant

919-707-8552

Wanda.Tompkins@ncdenr.gov

Financial Systems & Reporting

Barner, Latrice

FSR Manager

919-707-8565

Latrice.Barner@ncdenr.gov

Miller, Joseph

NCAS/Systems Accountant

919-707-8563

Joseph.Miller@ncdenr.gov

Furr, Renae

NCAS Security Administrator

919-707-8562

Renae.Furr@ncdenr.gov

Fixed Assets

Best, Anna

Fixed Assets & Inventory Coordinator

919-707-8559

Anna.Best@ncdenr.gov

Payroll

Norris, Patty

Payroll Manager

919-707-8557

Patty.Norris@ncdenr.gov

PURCHASING, CONTRACTS & PROPERTY MANAGEMENT

Kirby, Tommy

Purchasing Director

919-707-8529

Tommy.Kirby@ncdenr.gov

Property Management

VACANT

Facilities Manager

919-707-8527

VACANT

Hajnos, Edward

Stewardship Program Coordinator

919-707-8536

Edward.Hajnos@ncdenr.gov

Jones, Dottie

Badge & Security Administrator

919-707-8576

Dottie.Jones@ncdenr.gov

Purchasing & Contracts

Kelly, Karen

Purchasing Manager

919-707-8528

Karen.Kelly@ncdenr.gov

Andrews, Wanda

Purchasing Agent

919-707-8538

Wanda.Andrews@ncdenr.gov

Matheny, Jennifer

Purchasing Agent

919-707-8533

Jennifer.Matheny@ncdenr.gov

Rains, Traci

Purchasing Agent

919-707-8537

Traci.Rains@ncdenr.gov

Taylor, Tammie

Purchasing Agent

919-707-8539

Tammie.Taylor@ncdenr.gov