Water Infrastructure Contacts

Unit

Name

Position

Email

Phone

Director's Office

Colson, Kim H.

Division Director

kim.colson@ncdenr.gov

919-707-9177

Director's Office

Durso, Francine

Special Issues Technical Lead

francine.durso@ncdenr.gov

919-707-9186

Director's Office

Akroyd, Cathy

Public Information Officer

cathy.akroyd@ncdenr.gov

919-707-9187

CDBG-I Unit

Cubeta, Julie Haigler

CDBG-I Unit Supervisor, Administers CDBG-I Program

julie.cubeta@ncdenr.gov

919-707-9189

CDBG-I Unit

Starkey, Stacey

Grant Coordinator

stacey.starkey@ncdenr.gov

919-707-9193

CDBG-I Unit

Morris, Stephanie

Grant Coordinator

stephanie.Morris@ncdenr.gov

919-707-9196

CDBG-I Unit

Vargas, L Marcela

Compliance Specialist

l.marcela.vargas@ncdenr.gov

919-707-9057

CDBG-I Unit

Tucker, John

Engineer

john.tucker@ncdenr.gov

919-707-9109

CDBG-I Unit

Simmons, Colleen

Grant Coordinator, Mooresville Regional Office

colleen.simmons@ncdenr.gov

704-235-2202

SRF Section

Robertson, Seth

SRF Section Chief, Oversees Wastewater & Drinking Water Funding Programs

seth.robertson@ncdenr.gov

919-707-9175

SRF Section

Simes, Amy

Senior Program Manager (AIA & MRF Grants)

amy.simes@ncdenr.gov

919-707-9192

SRF Section- Wastewater Unit

Robertson (Reed), Anita E.

SRF Wastewater Unit Supervisor

Anita.Robertson@ncdenr.gov

919-707-9174

SRF Section- Wastewater Unit

Pohlig, Ken

Engineer

ken.pohlig@ncdenr.gov

919-707-9170

SRF Section- Wastewater Unit

Bland, Bill

Engineer

bill.bland@ncdenr.gov

919-707-9183

SRF Section- Wastewater Unit

Tsadwa, Tesfu (Steve)

Engineer

steve.tsadwa@ncdenr.gov

919-707-9172

SRF Section- Wastewater Unit

Eaton, Adrian

Engineer

adrian.eaton@ncdenr.gov

919-707-9178

SRF Section- Wastewater Unit

Rushing, Matthew

Engineer

matthew.rushing@ncdenr.gov

919-707-9060

SRF Section- Wastewater Unit

Evans, Tony

Engineer

tony.evans@ncdenr.gov

919-707-9168

SRF Section- Wastewater Unit

Baltzer, James

Engineer

james.baltzer@ncdenr.gov

919-707-9163

SRF Section- Wastewater Unit

Desai, Trupti

Engineer

trupti.desai@ncdenr.gov

919-707-9166

SRF Section- Drinking Water Unit

Tomaino, Vincent

SRF Drinking Water Unit Supervisor

vincent.tomaino@ncdenr.gov

919-707-9058

SRF Section- Drinking Water Unit

McKay, Michelle

Engineer

michelle.mckay@ncdenr.gov

919-707-9171

SRF Section- Drinking Water Unit

Paintal, Amanjit

Engineer

amanjit.paintal@ncdenr.gov

919-707-9054

SRF Section- Drinking Water Unit

Peele, Robin

Engineer

robin.peele@ncdenr.gov

919-707-9056

SRF Section- Drinking Water Unit

Ambikadevi, Kavitha

Engineer

kavitha.ambikadevi@ncdenr.gov

919-707-9048

SRF Section- Drinking Water Unit

Al-Masri, Bashar

Engineer

bashar.al-masri@ncdenr.gov

919-707-9160

SRF Section- Drinking Water Unit

Karis, Eric

Engineer

eric.karis@ncdenr.gov

919-707-9052

SRF Section- Drinking Water Unit

Browder, Dee

Engineer, Mooresville Regional Office

dee.browder@ncdenr.gov

704-235-2203

SRF Section- Grant Management Unit

Hubbard, Mark

SRF Grant Management Unit Supervisor

mark.hubbard@ncdenr.gov

919-707-9162

SRF Section- Grant Management Unit

Newhouse, Doug

Engineer

doug.newhouse@ncdenr.gov

919-707-9053

SRF Section- Grant Management Unit

Krzywicki, Keith

Engineer

keith.krzywicki@ncdenr.gov

919-707-9184

SRF Section- Grant Management Unit

Riddle, Rick

Engineer

rick.riddle@ncdenr.gov

919-707-9050

SRF Section- Grant Management Unit

Whitley, Pam

Administrative Officer

pam.whitley@ncdenr.gov

919-707-9165

SRF Section- Grant Management Unit

Evans, Don

Grant Manager

don.evans@ncdenr.gov

919-707-9164

SRF Section- Environment and Special Programs Unit

Haynie, Jennifer

Environment and Special Projects Unit Supervisor

jennifer.haynie@ncdenr.gov

919-707-9173

SRF Section- Environment and Special Programs Unit

Kubacki, Susan

Environmental Program Manager

susan.kubacki@ncdenr.gov

919-707-9181

SRF Section- Environment and Special Programs Unit

Leggett, Jessica

Engineer

jessica.leggett@ncdenr.gov

919-707-9180

Business Office

House, Jennifer

Business Office Supervisor, Oversees Accouting and Administrative Services

jennifer.house@ncdenr.gov

919-707-9161

Business Office

Moore, Jackie

Accountant

Jackie.J.Moore@ncdenr.gov

919-707-9167

Business Office

Tripp, Teresa

Accountant

teresa.tripp@ncdenr.gov

919-707-9182

Business Office

Ward, Linda

Business Officer

linda.l.ward@ncdenr.gov

919-707-9044

Business Office

Sposto, Wendy

Accounting Clerk

wendy.sposto@ncdenr.gov

919-707-9169

Administrative Services

McDermott, Carol

Administrative Services Supervisor

carol.mcdermott@ncdenr.gov

919-707-9179

Administrative Services

Fletcher, Jeanne

Processing Assistant

jeanne.fletcher@ncdenr.gov

919-707-9049

Administrative Services

York, Marion

Processing Assistant

marion.york@ncdenr.gov

919-707-9188

Administrative Services

Randall, Delphine

Office Assistant

delphine.randall@ncdenr.gov

919-707-9176