Contact Your Planner

If you have any questions concerning the CAMA Land Use Planning program, please contact your District Planner.

Local governments located in Bertie, Camden, Chowan, Currituck, Dare, Gates, Hertford, Tyrrell, Pasquotank, Perquimans and Washington counties should contact:

VACANT, District Planner (Contact Tancred Miller 252-515-5432)
Division of Coastal Management
401 South Griffin Street, Suite 300
Elizabeth City, NC 27909

Local governments located in Beaufort, Carteret, Craven, Hyde, and Pamlico counties should contact:

Rachel Love-Adrick, District Planner
Division of Coastal Management
400 Commerce Ave.
Morehead City, NC 28557
252-515-5403 / 1-888-4RCOAST (1-888-472-6278)

Local governments located in Pender, Onslow, New Hanover and Brunswick counties should contact:

Mike Christenbury, District Planner
Division of Coastal Management
127 Cardinal Drive Extension
Wilmington, NC 28405-3845