Map of Counties in NC

DEACS's Environmental Assistance Section has staff in DEQ's Fayetteville Regional Office to serve citizens and businesses throughout the central counties of North Carolina. Along with environmental assistance coordinators in our other regional offices, DEACS staff cover the entire state and are available to help with your environmental concerns or questions. 

Environmental Assistance Coordinator
David Lee
3800 Barrett Drive
Raleigh, NC 27609
(919) 791-4204 (Direct)
(910) 433-3300 (Fayetteville Switchboard)
Region-Specific Helpful Information
Fayetteville Regional Office Brochure

Brochureclick on image for full PDF

For more information visit the Fayetteville Regional Office main page.

Counties served by the Fayetteville Regional Office:
  • Anson
  • Bladen
  • Cumberland
  • Harnett
  • Hoke
  • Montgomery
  • Moore
  • Richmond
  • Robeson
  • Sampson
  • Scotland