Contacts

NAME TITLE Phone & Email
 Debra Watts

Branch Supervisor
 

 (919) 807-6338
debra.watts@ncdenr.gov
 Christine B. Lawson

Environmental Engineer/Program Manager

 (919) 807-6354
christine.lawson@ncdenr.gov
 Miressa D. Garoma Soil Scientist  (919) 807-6340
miressa.garoma@ncdenr.gov
 JR Joshi  Soil Scientist  (919) 807-6341
jaya.joshi@ncdenr.gov
 
Regional Office & Phone Name Email
 Asheville  
(828) 296-4500  
Bev Price
Tim Fox
bev.price@ncdenr.gov
tim.fox@ncdenr.gov
 Fayetteville 
(910) 433-3300

Steve Guyton
Robert Marble
Bill Dunlap

steve.guyton@ncdenr.gov
robert.marble@ncdenr.gov
bill.dunlap@ncdenr.gov

 Mooresville 
(704) 663-1699
James Bealle james.bealle@ncdenr.gov
 
 Raleigh 
(919) 791-4200
Buster Towell
Jane Bernard
Joan Schneier
buster.towell@ncdenr.gov
jane.bernard@ncdenr.gov
Joan.schneier@ncdenr.gov
 Washington 
(252) 946-6481

Megan Stilley
Marlene Salyer
Justin Davis

megan.stilley@ncdenr.gov
marlene.salyer@ncdenr.gov
justin.k.davis@ncdenr.gov

 Wilmington
(910) 796-7215
Kristin Miguez
David Powell
 Winston-Salem 
(336) 776-9800
Melissa Rosebrock
Rebecca Chandler