Contacts

 

NAME TITLE Phone & Email
 Ramesh Ravella

Branch Supervisor

 (919) 707-3702
ramesh.ravella@ncdenr.gov
 Christine B. Lawson

Environmental Engineer

 (919) 707-3664
christine.lawson@ncdenr.gov
 Miressa D. Garoma Environmental Program Consultant  (919) 707-3665
miressa.garoma@ncdenr.gov
 Billy Dunlap Environmental Program Consultant  (919) 707-3663
bill.dunlap@ncdenr.gov
Heath Robinson Environmental Engineer (919) 707-3705

heath.robinson@ncdenr.gov

 

Regional Office Contacts
Regional Office & Phone Name Email
Ashville  (828) 296-4500 Tim Fox tim.fox@ncdenr.gov
Fayetteville (910) 433-3300 Steve Guyton
Robert Marble
Vaccant

 

steve.guyton@ncdenr.gov
robert.marble@ncdenr.gov
@ncdenr.gov
Mooresville  (704) 663-1699 Michael Meilinger michael.meilinger@ncdenr.gov
Raleigh   (919) 791-4200 Buster Towell
Jane Bernard
Vaccant
buster.towell@ncdenr.gov
jane.bernard@ncdenr.gov
@ncdenr.gov
Washington  (252) 946-6481 Megan Stilley
Marlene Salyer
 
megan.stilley@ncdenr.gov
marlene.salyer@ncdenr.gov
@ncdenr.gov
Wilmington  (910) 796-7215

Chad Coburn
Steve West
John Perry

chad.coburn@ncdenr.gov
steve.west@ncdenr.gov
john.perry@ncdenr.gov

Winston-Salem (336) 776-9800
Caitlin Caudle
Rebecca Chandler