Employee Directory

Name Phone Number Email
Allen, Joseph Trent 910-433-3336 trent.allen@ncdenr.gov
Allen, Melonie B 919-707-8540 melonie.allen@ncdenr.gov
Allen, Mikal Willmer 828-296-4686 mikal.willmer@ncdenr.gov
Allen, Stephen 910-433-3300 stephen.allen@ncdenr.gov
Allocco, Marcia A 919-707-8206 marcia.allocco@ncdenr.gov
Alnes, Erik David 252-426-5551 erik.d.alnes@ncdenr.gov
Alston, Cynthia Phillips 919-707-8158 cynthia.alston@ncdenr.gov
Alvalle, Miguel Angel miguel.alvalle@ncdenr.gov
Aman, Kevin W 252-726-7021 kevin.aman@ncdenr.gov
Ambikadevi, Kavitha 919-707-9048 kavitha.ambikadevi@ncdenr.gov
Amico, Patrick J patrick.amico@ncdenr.gov
Ammons, Lawrence William 828-296-4618 larry.ammons@ncdenr.gov
Anderson, Ashanti Victoria 919-715-2632 ashanti.anderson@ncdenr.gov
Anderson, James Thomas 919-707-8723 tom.anderson@ncdenr.gov
Anderson, Mitchell Lee 828-296-4500 mitchell.anderson@ncdenr.gov
Andrews, Victor 919-733-3908 victor.andrews@ncdenr.gov
Andrews, Wanda Jean 919-707-8538 wanda.andrews@ncdenr.gov
AngeToppen, Sarah Elizabeth 252-948-3845 sarah.toppen@ncdenr.gov
Anglemyer, Jon Michail 252-946-6481 jon.anglemyer@ncdenr.gov
Annino, Amy M 828-296-4656 amy.annino@ncdenr.gov
Ansel, Douglas Ryan 919-707-8977 douglas.ansel@ncdenr.gov
Anthony, Cord P 910-433-3306 cord.anthony@ncdenr.gov
Antrilli, Vincent 919-707-8353 vincent.antrilli@ncdenr.gov
Appelboom, Timothy W 919-715-2632 tim.appelboom@ncdenr.gov
Arey, Samuel H 919-733-3908 samuel.arey@ncdenr.gov

Page 2 of 59