Employee Directory

Name Phone Number Email
Armeni, Lauren Elizabeth 828-296-4500 lauren.armeni@ncdenr.gov
Armistead, Ashby Gray 910-796-7215 ashby.armistead@ncdenr.gov
Arnold, Kevin R kevin.arnold@ncdenr.gov
Ascenzo, Thomas B 919-791-4256 tom.ascenzo@ncdenr.gov
Atkinson, William Bradley 919-707-8748 brad.atkinson@ncdenr.gov
Aufderhaar, Eric Bruce 919-707-8221 eric.aufderhaar@ncdenr.gov
Austin, Vardry Eugene 919-707-9002 vardry.austin@ncdenr.gov
Axon, Amelia Austin 919-707-8371 amy.axon@ncdenr.gov
Aycock, Leslie Clodfelter 919-707-8274 leslie.aycock@ncdenr.gov
Babuin, Michael L 919-707-8211 michael.babuin@ncdenr.gov
Baker, Christopher S 910-433-3390 chris.baker@ncdenr.gov
Baker, Timothy A 910-796-7371 allen.baker@ncdenr.gov
Ballard, Patrick Vincent 828-296-4500 patrick.ballard@ncdenr.gov
Baltzer, James Edward 919-707-9163 james.baltzer@ncdenr.gov
Bamberger, Keith F 828-296-4500 keith.bamberger@ncdenr.gov
Banks, Nina C 919-707-9051 nina.banks@ncdenr.gov
Baranyai, Benjamin Trey 984-236-1040 trey.baranyai@ncdenr.gov
Barger, Angela H 919-707-8126 angela.barger@ncdenr.gov
Barham, Ivana 919-791-4215 ivana.barham@ncdenr.gov
Bari, Caroline C 919-707-8325 caroline.bari@ncdenr.gov
Barker, Pamela S 252-946-6481 pamela.barker@ncdenr.gov
Barker, Robert C 336-776-9800 robert.barker@ncdenr.gov
Barner, Latrice Danielle 919-807-3715 latrice.barner@ncdenr.gov
Barnett, Kimberly Alice 828-296-4589 kimberly.barnett@ncdenr.gov
Barr, John Richard 919-707-9003 john.barr@ncdenr.gov

Page 3 of 59