Employee Directory

Name Phone Number Email
Benfield, Rebecca Marie 919-707-9080 rebecca.benfield@ncdenr.gov
Bennett, Muriel Mitchell 919-707-8164 muriel.bennett@ncdenr.gov
Benson, Tyler Gage 984-236-1040 tyler.benson@ncdenr.gov
Benton, Geoffrey C 252-726-7021 geoffrey.benton@ncdenr.gov
Berger, Herbert Elmer 919-707-8170 herbert.berger@ncdenr.gov
Bernard, Jane R 919-791-4236 jane.bernard@ncdenr.gov
Berry, Bradley Donney 252-726-7021 bradley.berry@ncdenr.gov
Best, Anna Moore 919-707-8559 anna.best@ncdenr.gov
Beverly, Trudy Mechum trudy.beverly@ncdenr.gov
Bhatta, Shashi M 919-707-9064 shashi.bhatta@ncdenr.gov
Bhaumik, Chaitali 919-733-7366 chaitali.bhaumik@ncdenr.gov
Bianchi, Alan John 252-726-7021 alan.bianchi@ncdenr.gov
Bickford, Debra 919-707-8384 debra.bickford@ncdenr.gov
Binkley, Michael Joseph 252-473-5734 michael.binkley@ncdenr.gov
Biser, Elizabeth Self 919-707-8622 elizabeth.biser@ncdenr.gov
Bishop, Ashley G 910-796-7215 ashley.bishop@ncdenr.gov
Bissette, Jesse Lee 919-733-7927 jesse.bissette@ncdenr.gov
Bittmann, Maryalice 252-726-7021 mary.bittmann@ncdenr.gov
Black, Deirdre D 919-733-3908 deirdre.black@ncdenr.gov
Black, Sherian R 919-235-2112 sherry.black@ncdenr.gov
Blackwell, James D 919-707-8471 james.blackwell@ncdenr.gov
Blalock, Linda L 919-707-8165 linda.blalock@ncdenr.gov
Bland, Brian Reynolds 919-707-8732 brian.bland@ncdenr.gov
Bland, Christina Terese 919-715-2632 christina.bland@ncdenr.gov
Blankert, Sean A 919-733-3908 sean.blankert@ncdenr.gov

Page 5 of 59