Employee Directory

Name Phone Number Email
Blum, Catherine N 252-726-7021 catherine.blum@ncdenr.gov
Blythe, Scott Gabriel 910-796-7215 scott.blythe@ncdenr.gov
Bodnar, Gregory William 252-808-2808 gregg.bodnar@ncdenr.gov
Bohringer, Jerome Curtis 919-707-3697 jay.bohringer@ncdenr.gov
Bolich, Richard Edward 919-707-3671 rick.bolich@ncdenr.gov
Bollman, Andrew David 919-707-8499 andrew.bollman@ncdenr.gov
Bolton, Benjamin A 252-473-5734 benjamin.bolton@ncdenr.gov
Bond, Ryan A 704-235-2175 ryan.bond@ncdenr.gov
Booe, Steven Ryan 336-983-0561 steve.booe@ncdenr.gov
Boone, Ronald C 336-776-9690 ron.boone@ncdenr.gov
Bordeaux-Nixon, Ann M ann.bordeaux-nixon@ncdenr.gov
Boss, Daniel J 828-296-4500 daniel.boss@ncdenr.gov
Botinovch, Jamie L 252-726-7021 jamie.botinovch@ncdenr.gov
Bouchelle, Jeffrey L 919-791-4200 jeff.bouchelle@ncdenr.gov
Bourner, Caitlin Elizabeth 919-715-2632 caitlin.phelps@ncdenr.gov
Bowser, Daniel Patrick dan.bowser@ncdenr.gov
Bowyer, James Robert 919-715-7484 jim.bowyer@ncdenr.gov
Boyd, Jacob Benjamin 252-808-8046 jacob.boyd@ncdenr.gov
Bozdog, Nick 828-296-4635 nick.bozdog@ncdenr.gov
Braddy, Christopher Allen 252-946-6481 chris.braddy@ncdenr.gov
Bradford, Teresa N 704-235-2160 teresa.bradford@ncdenr.gov
Bradley, Phillip J 919-707-9241 pbradley@ncdenr.gov
Brady, Harold Morris 919-707-9005 harold.m.brady@ncdenr.gov
Brannigan, Kelly E 910-796-7215 kelly.brannigan@ncdenr.gov
Brantley, Kenneth M 910-433-3327 mark.brantley@ncdenr.gov

Page 6 of 59