Employee Directory

Name Phone Number Email
Brantley, William V 252-726-7021 william.brantley@ncdenr.gov
Braswell, David Russell 919-707-8731 russell.braswell@ncdenr.gov
Braswell, Gina D. 919-707-9103 gina.braswell@ncdenr.gov
Brigham, Joshua Scott 919-791-4251 joshua.brigham@ncdenr.gov
Bright, Gregory E 919-791-4271 greg.bright@ncdenr.gov
Bright, Robert L 252-946-6481 robert.bright@ncdenr.gov
Brill, Martin Allan 252-473-5734 martin.brill@ncdenr.gov
Brinkley, Sharon Lee 919-707-8337 sharon.brinkley@ncdenr.gov
Brisson, Devin Wayne 910-796-7215 devin.brisson@ncdenr.gov
Britt, Lori H 910-433-3385 lori.britt@ncdenr.gov
Brittingham, Catherine D 919-707-9149 cathy.brittingham@ncdenr.gov
Brock, Brendan Owen 910-642-5093 brendan.brock@ncdenr.gov
Browder, Bette D dee.browder@ncdenr.gov
Brown, Creighton Alan 910-796-7314 creighton.brown@ncdenr.gov
Brown, David L 910-796-7236 dave.brown@ncdenr.gov
Brown, Ethan Victor 919-707-8295 ethan.brown@ncdenr.gov
Brown, Hershall Kevin 252-726-7021 kevin.h.brown@ncdenr.gov
Brown, James Wilson 910-433-3346 james.brown@ncdenr.gov
Brown, Jason Michael 252-438-7791 jason.brown@ncdenr.gov
Brown, Mark A 910-796-7366 mark.brown@ncdenr.gov
Brown, Robert Norman 919-707-8930 robert.brown@ncdenr.gov
Brown, Sarah Beth 910-433-3345 sarah.brown@ncdenr.gov
Brown, Tajia Monae Shatia 919-707-8310 tajia.brown@ncdenr.gov
Brownlow, Roy Dudley 252-808-2808 roy.brownlow@ncdenr.gov
Bruce, Ashley Denise 910-433-3365 denise.bruce@ncdenr.gov

Page 7 of 59