Employee Directory

Name Phone Number Email
Brummal, Jordan W 919-707-8364 jordan.brummal@ncdenr.gov
Bryan-millush, Erin B 252-808-8153 erin.bryan-millush@ncdenr.gov
Bryant, Christopher Edward 336-776-9800 chris.bryant@ncdenr.gov
Bryant, Holden Sebastian 919-715-2632 holden.bryant@ncdenr.gov
Bryant, Indyah Denaja 984-236-1040 indyah.bryant@ncdenr.gov
Buck, Ashley Tara 252-726-7021 ashley.buck@ncdenr.gov
Buczek, Sean Benjamin 919-743-8499 sean.buczek@ncdenr.gov
Bullard, Jeffrey 919-707-8285 jeffrey.bullard@ncdenr.gov
Bullard, Samuel Curtis 919-733-3908 sam.bullard@ncdenr.gov
Bullock, James Scott 252-948-3906 scott.bullock@ncdenr.gov
Bullock, Katherine Ann 919-716-6400 katherine.bullock@ncdenr.gov
Bullock, Kelly V 252-946-6481 kelly.bullock@ncdenr.gov
Bullock, Robert 252-948-3843 robert.e.bullock@ncdenr.gov
Burbage, Jordan Troy 336-776-9697 jordan.burbage@ncdenr.gov
Burch, Brent Guy 828-321-9585 brent.burch@ncdenr.gov
Burd, Tina 910-796-7388 tina.burd@ncdenr.gov
Burgess, Maureen A 919-707-8273 maureen.burgess@ncdenr.gov
Burke, William Donald 919-707-8131 don.burke@ncdenr.gov
Burleson, Jason L 252-796-1322 jason.burleson@ncdenr.gov
Burleson, Joelle B 919-707-8720 joelle.burleson@ncdenr.gov
Burnette, Mark A 704-684-5013 mark.burnette@ncdenr.gov
Burrell, Byron Lee 704-235-2122 byron.burrell@ncdenr.gov
Butler, Roy Patrick 919-707-8719 patrick.butler@ncdenr.gov
Butz, Tony Robert 252-229-1264 tony.butz@ncdenr.gov
Byers, Brion N 919-791-4237 brion.byers@ncdenr.gov

Page 8 of 59