Employee Directory

Name Phone Number Email
Byrd, Barbie L 252-726-7021 barbie.byrd@ncdenr.gov
Byrd, Cory S 252-946-6481 cory.byrd@ncdenr.gov
Byrd, Franklin Douglas 252-946-6481 doug.byrd@ncdenr.gov
Byrd, Julia Frances 919-707-3704 julia.byrd@ncdenr.gov
Byrum, Jordan Scott 252-726-7021 jordan.byrum@ncdenr.gov
CHAPMAN, JAMES S 919-707-9231 james.chapman@ncdenr.gov
Caddell, William F 919-707-9229 bill.caddell@ncdenr.gov
Cade, Pamela 252-946-6481 pamela.cade@ncdenr.gov
Caffee, Rose Allen 910-796-7215 rose.caffee@ncdenr.gov
Caldwell, Craig Bruce 919-707-9112 craig.caldwell@ncdenr.gov
Camp, Rosalinda L 252-946-6481 roz.camp@ncdenr.gov
Campbell, Ted R 828-296-4683 ted.campbell@ncdenr.gov
Cangemi, Christopher Warren 919-707-8326 christopher.cangemi@ncdenr.gov
Cannon, Amanda Jo 919-715-2632 amanda.cannon@ncdenr.gov
Cannon, Charles Marshall 919-791-4200 marshall.cannon@ncdenr.gov
Caroon, Clay Warren 252-726-7021 clay.caroon@ncdenr.gov
Carpenter, Dean Earl 919-707-8634 dean.carpenter@ncdenr.gov
Carpenter, Kristi L 919-707-3872 kristilynn.carpenter@ncdenr.gov
Carraway, Joseph M 252-726-7021 joe.carraway@ncdenr.gov
Carroll, Dean Albert 910-796-7215 dean.carroll@ncdenr.gov
Carson, Brittany 919-707-3647 brittany.carson@ncdenr.gov
Carter, Adam O 910-796-7215 adam.carter@ncdenr.gov
Carter, Hannah Rachel 910-796-7215 hannah.carter@ncdenr.gov
Carter, Heather Spearman 910-433-3361 heather.carter@ncdenr.gov
Carver, Yvonne B 252-264-3901 yvonne.carver@ncdenr.gov

Page 9 of 59