Employee Directory

Name Phone Number Email
Castle, Sally Yvonne sally.castle@ncdenr.gov
Castle, Sandra Pinnix 336-776-9626 sandra.p.castle@ncdenr.gov
Cathey, Andrew M 252-946-6481 andrew.cathey@ncdenr.gov
Cattanach, Bart L 828-296-4634 bart.cattanach@ncdenr.gov
Caudill, Craig 919-707-8584 craig.caudill@ncdenr.gov
Caudle, Caitlin Lee 336-776-9699 caitlin.caudle@ncdenr.gov
Caulder, James R roger.caulder@ncdenr.gov
Caulk, Kimbel Tracy 919-270-2981 kim.caulk@ncdenr.gov
Chakravarty, Aditi 919-715-2632 aditi.chakravarty@ncdenr.gov
Chandler, Jeffrey 704-235-2148 jeffrey.chandler@ncdenr.gov
Chandler, Rebecca Drayton 336-776-9705 rebecca.chandler@ncdenr.gov
Chandler, Sabrina M 919-707-0657 sabrina.chandler@ncdenr.gov
Channell, Ryan A 919-707-8333 ryan.channell@ncdenr.gov
Chao, Ming-tai 919-707-8251 ming.chao@ncdenr.gov
Chapman, Alvin T 919-707-8368 al.chapman@ncdenr.gov
Chapman, Amy S 919-707-3871 amy.chapman@ncdenr.gov
Chapman, Rebecca D 252-726-7021 rebecca.chapman@ncdenr.gov
Chapman, Steven R 252-726-7021 steven.chapman@ncdenr.gov
Chapman, Thomas Edwin 919-707-8263 thomas.chapman@ncdenr.gov
Chappell, Paula J 919-707-9134 paula.chappell@ncdenr.gov
Chappin, Paul J 704-235-2219 paul.chappin@ncdenr.gov
Chapple, Jason 336-409-7193 jason.chapple@ncdenr.gov
Charles, Carol Lynn 910-796-7215 carol.charles@ncdenr.gov
Chen, Hornlean 919-707-9068 hornlean.chen@ncdenr.gov
Chen, Yongcheng 252-946-6481 yongcheng.chen@ncdenr.gov

Page 10 of 59