Employee Directory

To update employee information please contact DEQ Human Resources (monika.williams@ncdenr.gov).

Displaying 51 - 75 of 1482
Name Phone email
Ashique, Rahatul 919-707-8701 rahatul.ashique@ncdenr.gov
Atkinson, William Bradley 919-707-8748 brad.atkinson@ncdenr.gov
Aufderhaar, Eric Bruce 919-707-8221 eric.aufderhaar@ncdenr.gov
Austin, Vardry Eugene 919-707-9002 vardry.austin@ncdenr.gov
Axon, Amelia Austin 919-707-8371 amy.axon@ncdenr.gov
Aycock, Leslie Clodfelter 919-707-8274 leslie.aycock@ncdenr.gov
Babuin, Michael L 919-707-8211 michael.babuin@ncdenr.gov
Baker, Christopher S 910-433-3390 chris.baker@ncdenr.gov
Baker, Timothy A 910-796-7371 allen.baker@ncdenr.gov
Ballard, Patrick Vincent 828-296-4500 patrick.ballard@ncdenr.gov
Baltzer, James Edward 919-707-9163 james.baltzer@ncdenr.gov
Bamberger, Keith F 828-296-4500 keith.bamberger@ncdenr.gov
Banihani, Qais Hisham 919-707-3607 qais.banihani@ncdenr.gov
Barber, Donald James 910-433-3340 jim.barber@ncdenr.gov
Barger, Angela H 919-707-8126 angela.barger@ncdenr.gov
Bari, Caroline C 919-707-8325 caroline.bari@ncdenr.gov
Barker, Pamela S 252-946-6481 pamela.barker@ncdenr.gov
Barker, Robert C 336-776-9800 robert.barker@ncdenr.gov
Barner, Latrice Danielle 919-807-3715 latrice.barner@ncdenr.gov
Barnett, Kimberly Alice 828-296-4589 kimberly.barnett@ncdenr.gov
Barr, John Richard 919-707-9003 john.barr@ncdenr.gov
Barrett, Teresa J 252-726-7021 teresa.barrett@ncdenr.gov
Barrineau, Marina Elizabeth Hample 919-715-2632 marina.barrineau@ncdenr.gov
Barrows, Robin Randall 919-707-8445 robin.barrows@ncdenr.gov
Bartlett, Joshua Wade 919-707-8706 joshua.bartlett@ncdenr.gov