Employee Directory

To update employee information please contact DEQ Human Resources (monika.williams@ncdenr.gov).

Displaying 76 - 100 of 1494
Name Phone email
Barrows, Robin Randall 919-707-8445 robin.barrows@ncdenr.gov
Bartlett, Joshua Wade 919-707-8706 joshua.bartlett@ncdenr.gov
Bartlett, Leah W 252-726-7021 leah.bartlett@ncdenr.gov
Basinger, William Corey 336-776-9688 corey.basinger@ncdenr.gov
Baskerville, Carol Wilson 919-707-8550 carol.baskerville@ncdenr.gov
Basnight, Sylvia Rene 252-473-5734 rene.basnight@ncdenr.gov
Bass, Sarah Morrison 919-707-9075 sarah.bass@ncdenr.gov
Bastakoti, Rishi Ram rishi.bastakoti@ncdenr.gov
Batchelder, Alexander R 910-796-7215 alexander.batchelder@ncdenr.gov
Bateson, James Thomas 919-707-8329 james.bateson@ncdenr.gov
Batherson, John 919-707-8118 john.batherson@ncdenr.gov
Batsavage, Christopher Francis 252-726-7021 chris.batsavage@ncdenr.gov
Battiste, Courtney Lynette 919-707-8278 courtney.battiste@ncdenr.gov
Bauer, Michael 919-707-9004 michael.bauer@ncdenr.gov
Bauer, Tracey 252-808-8159 tracey.bauer@ncdenr.gov
Baumgartner, Timothy M 919-707-8543 tim.baumgartner@ncdenr.gov
Beaty, Steven R 919-743-8472 steven.beaty@ncdenr.gov
Beggs, Patrick George 919-707-3672 patrick.beggs@ncdenr.gov
Behm, Pamela M 919-707-3687 pamela.behm@ncdenr.gov
Behringer, David P 252-473-5734 david.behringer@ncdenr.gov
Bell, Wesley Neal 704-235-2192 wes.bell@ncdenr.gov
Benfield, Rebecca Marie 919-707-9080 rebecca.benfield@ncdenr.gov
Bennett, Muriel Mitchell 919-707-8164 muriel.bennett@ncdenr.gov
Benton, Geoffrey C 252-726-7021 geoffrey.benton@ncdenr.gov
Berger, Herbert Elmer 919-707-8170 herbert.berger@ncdenr.gov