Employee Directory

Name Phone Number Email
Chappin, Paul J 704-235-2219 paul.chappin@ncdenr.gov
Chapple, Jason 336-409-7193 jason.chapple@ncdenr.gov
Charles, Carol Lynn 910-796-7215 carol.charles@ncdenr.gov
Chen, Yongcheng 252-946-6481 yongcheng.chen@ncdenr.gov
Chen, Zi-qiang 919-707-8347 zi-qiang.chen@ncdenr.gov
Chernikov, Sergei 919-707-3606 sergei.chernikov@ncdenr.gov
Cherry, Tamara Lynn 919-707-8309 tamara.cherry@ncdenr.gov
Chertock, Boris 919-791-4292 boris.chertock@ncdenr.gov
Chianese, Gabrielle Carol 919-707-9008 gabrielle.chianese@ncdenr.gov
Childress, Angela Spry 252-726-7021 angela.childress@ncdenr.gov
Chineke, Verean D 919-707-9069 verean.chineke@ncdenr.gov
Christenbury, Michael Todd 910-796-7246 mike.christenbury@ncdenr.gov
Chuffo, Marla Jo 252-726-7021 marla.chuffo@ncdenr.gov
Church, Megan B 919-707-8316 megan.church@ncdenr.gov
Clark, Brenda R 252-726-7021 brenda.clark@ncdenr.gov
Clark, LaTonya M 919-707-8344 latonya.clark@ncdenr.gov
Clark, Maura 828-296-4500 maura.clark@ncdenr.gov
Clark, Paul Blake 919-707-3642 paul.clark@ncdenr.gov
Clark, Timothy W 919-791-4234 timothy.clark@ncdenr.gov
Clarke, Rachel May 919-715-2632 rachel.clarke@ncdenr.gov
Coats, Heather Marie 910-796-7302 heather.coats@ncdenr.gov
Cobb, Chester 919-707-8283 chester.cobb@ncdenr.gov
Cobbs, Neshonda C 919-218-8409 neshonda.cobbs@ncdenr.gov
Coburn, Charles C 910-796-7379 chad.coburn@ncdenr.gov
Coco, Julie Ellen 919-707-9215 julie.coco@ncdenr.gov

Page 10 of 56