Marine Fisheries Commission Quarterly Business Meeting

The N.C. Marine Fisheries Commission will meet in-person May 25-26 at the Beaufort Hotel, 2440 Lennoxville Road, Beaufort. The meeting will also be livestreamed on YouTube.

Wed, May 25, 2022, 6:00pm - Thu, May 26, 2022, 5:00pm

Energy Policy Council Meeting

The State Energy Office will be hosting an Energy Policy Council meeting on Wednesday, May 18th at 10:00AM via WebEx.

Wed, May 18, 2022, 10:00 - 11:30am

Coastal Adventures

July 18-20, 9 a.m.-2 p.m.

Mon, Jul 18, 2022, 9:00am - Wed, Jul 20, 2022, 2:00pm

Seashore Life II

Aug. 3-5, 9 a.m.–noon

Wed, Aug 3, 2022, 9:00am - Fri, Aug 5, 2022, 12:00pm

Seashore Life II

June 8-10, 9 a.m.–noon

Wed, Jun 8, 2022, 9:00am - Fri, Jun 10, 2022, 12:00pm

Seashore Life 1

July 7-8 , 9 a.m.–noon

Investigate coastal marine life of the tidal flats, salt marshes and sounds on local islands during this two-day class. The field-based classes include ferry ride, barrier island hiking and animal identification.

Thu, Jul 7, 2022, 9:00am - Fri, Jul 8, 2022, 12:00pm

Seashore Life 1

June 6-7, 9 a.m.–noon

Investigate coastal marine life of the tidal flats, salt marshes and sounds on local islands during this two-day class. The field-based classes include ferry ride, barrier island hiking and animal identification.

Mon, Jun 13, 2022, 9:00am - Tue, Jun 14, 2022, 12:00pm
Subscribe to Events