Donate to Hurricane Recovery

NPDES Permitting

Duke Energy NPDES Stormwater Permitting


Buck Steam Station - Rowan County

Buck Combustion Turbine Combined Cycle Station - Rowan County


Belews Creek Power Station - Stokes County

Mayo Steam Electric Generating Plant - Buncombe County

Roxboro Steam Electric Generating Station - Person County

Cape Fear Steam Electric Plant - Chatham County

Asheville Steam Electric Plant - Buncombe County

Rogers Energy Complex - Cleveland and Rutherford Counties

(formerly known as Cliffside Steam Station)

Dan River Combined Cycle Station - Rockingham County

Sutton Combined Cycle Plant - New Hanover County

Allen Steam Station - Gaston County

Marshall Steam Station - Catawba County

Riverbend Steam Station - Gaston County

Weatherspoon Steam Station - Robeson County

NPDES Wastewater Permitting Information for Duke Coal Ash Facilities