Donate to Hurricane Recovery

Secretary's Environmental Justice and Equity Board

Press Release

Past Meeting
Nov. 14, 2018  
1 - 5 p.m.
Mayo Park Environmental Education and Community Center
599 Neal’s Store Road
Roxboro, NC 27574



Board Members
     Dr. James Johnson, Jr. – Chair
     Marian Johnson-Thompson – Vice Chair
     Dr. Danelle Lobdell
     Naeema Muhammad
     Jamie Cole
     Veronica Carter
     Dr. Susan Jakes
     Randee Haven-O'Donnell
     Angela Esteva
     Jeff Anstead
     Joey Owle
     Rev. Rodney Sadler Jr.
     William Barber III
     Marilyn Marsh-Robinson
     Carmen Mercedes Hernández-Pelletier
     Yu Yang


Biographies for the board members (downloadable .pdf)